Giveaway Result

9 32
Avatar for Omar.A
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys. Congratulations to the winners . I @Omar.A 1 week ago organized a giveaway. I will give the result today. Thanks to everyone for participating in the giveaway. I am selecting 3 winners here.

First 3 winners name:

1.@Meher89 0.20$ respectively

2.@Akhoxiimj 0.05$respectively

3.@imzwis 0.05$ respectively

I will be sending the money to your various short posts made about the giveaway.

UP NEXT:0.50$ GIVEAWAY💵💸💰. YOU ARE WELCOMED TO PARTICIPATE!!!

see you next time!!!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Omar.A
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Omar.A
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome imzwis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Congratulations to all of us.Thanks again for this great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're all welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners 🏆🎉🏆. Also thank you for your generosity sir. Hope you continue sharing your blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome @Rekkuu_Official. I'll surely see to it that I keep up with the giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.. and thank you too to mr. @Omar.A ... i didn't expect that i will gonna win in your giveaway event.. God Bless You always .

Can i join again to your next giveaway???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

surely, feel free to join anytime. Don't Forget to invite your friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. of course I will not forget to invite my friends.. the more participants.. the merrier..

$ 0.00
3 years ago