Fortron Smart Contract

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard of it but one need to do research on any token before moving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing but i dont believe in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhmmm, I guess you didn't know about the previous smartcontracts that where built on etherum, people who did it back then wouldn't argue with you now. "Several Opportunities come but if we don't look inward beyond the present we are definitely going to miss out"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing info dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate stuffs that deals with referrals cause I'm one kind a busy guy, I hate referring stuffs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have the right team you don't need to worry about referrals that is why I dropped the link to the WhatsApp team I am with, just introduce yourself that you came through Victor aka Olugzy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already into it and it's paying off but you need referalls

$ 0.00
3 years ago