Uncertain love(my true life story)

0 30
Avatar for Olawale4967
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

To the best of my knowledge I know love is real but I don't know why I hesitate to love or be loved, maybe because I don't want to be heartbroken πŸ’” or maybe because I'm just afraid without a reason. But to be sincere love is a logical feeling to me. To me it is what I have to think of on every possibility of not future regret which made me so afraid of love because it is unpredictable.

I have loved once before but really didn't end up well because I was cheated on and I also have a problem of low self-esteem which does not allow me to open up or be bold to work up to someone and tell the person I love him. I have been battling this problem since when I was a kid and it takes a ton on me now because I am not even sociable anymore. But the best part is that I always give the best relationship advice which still amaze me until now.

Watch out for the second part of my love story....

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Olawale4967
empty
empty
empty

Comments