Merry Christmas From Mine To Yours.

8 73
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Christmas, Life, Poetry, Poem, Family, ...

There are no stories to share
I have no other gifts to bare
My heart is filled with love...nothing to dare
Let's share in the excitement and the fun fare
It's the season for it, it's full blown in full glare
Give love...give gifts...it comes in pair
I have never seen a love like this...so rare
Jesus is the reason for the season...

Merry Christmas, my people. I love you all.

Enjoy our pictures...



Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Christmas, Life, Poetry, Poem, Family, ...

Comments

Wonderful pictures. Advanced new year wishes.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Thank you very much. Compliments of the season to you and yours.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Merry Christmas to you and your family sir Bob, I really missed a lot from here hope to be back soon and everything also will be good .God bless u

$ 0.00
4 months ago

God bless you too and thanks for being here. Compliments of the season to you and yours. It's going to be a great start to 2024 for you and yours.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Merry Christmas Bro, it looks like you had a lovely time with your beautiful family

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I absolutely did. It was an amazing moment. I wish I can roll back the clock haha. How did yours go? Compliments of the season to you and yours.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Mine was good thanks for asking. Now just time to welcome the new year. Happy New Years 🎉

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Absolutely. Happy new year. 2024 will be favourable to us all. Hope it's a great start to the new year for you?

$ 0.00
3 months ago