A good way to start (Read. cash)

16 61
Avatar for Olarewaju
2 years ago
Unsplash.com

It is a great privileged for me to join this platform. I am motivated to begin my journey as a writer/blogger on this platform.

According to my finding and what I have read from some top writers like @Fexonice1 and @Olasquare before and after joining this platform. I found out read cash is a writing home/platform where writers get paid in Bch by a robot called rusty or the rewarder for creating/writing good articles and also earn when engaging and making reasonable comments on other users' articles.

One of the main aims I found out about this platform is to help create awareness of Bitcoin cash by awarding writers with BCH for its adoption to take over the world. In another way, it is a blogging home for writers to discover their writing skills and build them into a better writers/bloggers.

It is an early advantage to some old users who found has this platform early coz many writers lives have changed positively through writing and now living in the part of their dream. Most of these users has connected with different people from different parts of the globe through writing which has helped them to earn big through reading and writing on this platform which I can name two to three.

When I'm between the age of 9-10, I love writing about myself, my parents, my friends and also when we went for an excursion even when I know my writing then is nonsense lol. But something bad happens which stopped me from writing not until today. As time goes on i would share the reason for that, coz it a long story but for now am glad to make it into writing through a friend also a brother @Gaftekloriginal who put me through before joining this platform. I will make explore more to build myself in every writing area, express myself, shared my opinion through writing and most important part for me is to explore more through reading from the top writers on this platform which can add positively to my writing skill.

Yeah, I know I started late but i don't think it too late for me start here because most time in life it not about how early or late that will determine ones success. It about commitment, dedication and hard work that will determine ones success. In life every single step must always have a a starting point and I here I am today as a newbies starting as an amateur but as time goes on I will motivate myself by gaining confidence through reading and building my blogging space in other to communicate clear with confident to my readers.

The journey begins .............................. 🔝🏃🏾‍♂️

Sponsors of Olarewaju
empty
empty
empty

I will looking forward to have you yes you😊 as my first ever sponsor on this platform and I would also love it if you all can encourage me by reading and comment...........Thanks in advance.

Thanks once again for reading❤

Lead image from Unsplash.com

11
$ 5.25
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Avatar for Olarewaju
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome home bro. Enjoy it here and be up and doing. Here is the goose that lays the golden egg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by Sir, it means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe Gaftek has done you good bringing you to this platform where you will learn and also earn for your effort. You have a lot to do as a newbie through engagement and being patience. You are welcome Olarewaju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement princess. I appreciate your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash bruh. Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, for showing up bro, let's enjoy this good on this platform together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome olarewaju. Nice meeting you 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I'm glad also to come across you on this platform hope we all had a great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform bro. I hope you engage well so as to get many more people as you readers. Good luck 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, you for your contribution, I will put in my best reading other articles too to win more followers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see you here bro, follow the rules strictly and earn BCH like other writers🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will keep to the rules and build my confidence in writing for me to earn big like the top writers😊❤ Thanks once again for putting me through, gratitude is a must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best in your journey bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, friend. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago