Make use of your time ♎️

9 21
Avatar for Olalekan01
3 years ago

​​​​Good day my fellow uptrenndians i hope 🙏 you all have a nice day today I will like to tell you guys how my daily routine goes

​firstly me waking up 👆 I tried to 🙊 my morning prayer then I go ahead to take my bath and eat breakfast 

​By 7:30Am I go out for work working at electronic 📶 connection limited company ECNX Kano  then after closing for the day work come back home then I take my bath pray 🙏 and recite my evening supplication then prepare to sleep

​if its  a free day that a day am not going out like weekend I don't leave 5 minutes out of my time without using it for something meaningful

​Here are some tips on how to use your time ♎️ effectively

​because being conscious of time will result in self improvement and achievement 

1. Use software tools for time management the Internet 📶 offers variety of apps and tools useful for business management 

2. Set a time limit setting a time limit for a task can really be a fun infact which can be like a game try to finish your task during allotted time.

3. Have a time ♎️ check knowing exactly where your time is going can help you make decisions about delegating tasks 

4. Have a to do list having a list is always a time saver you get every satisfaction you need when you click 🖱 on a number 💯 on your to do list 

5. Plan ahead staying and organizing what you know will let you get done perfectly for the day or week 

​Follow me  up for more details coming up next ➡️ 

Original content # Quality content

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Use your time wisely, time wait for no body spend it wisely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

….I appreciate your work.Thank you so much for sharing such an attractive article like this.hope you will be success very soon in this platform. .your writing skill is also so good and instructive.https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/gas-cylinder-explosion-lets-be-aware-of-ourselves-lets-be-aware-of-others-7123612a If you wish ,you can sub and visit mine.will wait for your next article.best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make use of your time wisely,use your time to make money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time management is a very essential skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Welcome to read.cash! You have great tips here how to manage time, indeed it can make our day profitable. Thanks! Just an advice, don't make all the letters in your article in bold because it's a pain to read. Bold the letter with if you want to emphasize that word, sentence or phrase only. Just an advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea because time spent can never be regain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done plz back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago