Hello everyone in the house. For some days I have been finding it difficult to send money from my read. cash wallet to an external wallet. This is the message that prompt after each attempt :There was an error sending your funds Error: "Wrong response format (response code: 413)". Contact us at hello@read.cash about this. I had contacted @read.cash but was told to import my wallet to bitcoin. com Please if anyone is experiencing this let me know. Thanks.

1
$
User's avatar
@Olad posted 3 years ago

Comments

I have exactly the same problem. Did you solve it yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Get in touch with @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we empty wallet at least twice a day, just in case. No problems so far have you been using the bitcoincash address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago