She is All I Have

2 27
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

My love is like a touch to my face, and a gentle kiss in the morning. It's a soft touch and it's something that I love. It's the way that she makes me feel, her love is truly inspiring. Her heart belongs to me, and I'm grateful for this gift and I'm indeed favoured by God.

We've been through so much together and the chemistry between us is just so electrifying and every time I see her am filled with joy. This joy I can't explain, so don't ask? lols

My love has brought me serenity and contentment that I have not experienced in a long time. I know it's not easy to love and be loved in return. For me, I have pursued love for years in the wrong way. I was looking for love everywhere except within myself.

Love had been present in my life all along, but I was not ready to accept it until I met my love. This love is different from what I have known before. My love has brought me serenity and contentment that I have not experienced in a long time which is unexplainable.

Are you in love, don't fall in love nor for love but let love stand with you then give yourself to that love. When you fall in love, someone else might stand with that love because you fell (you can be victimised). Don't be a victim of the unpleasantness of falling in love but stand with love and never let it go.

We are all created to desire true love because I believe that there is no one who does not know what it means to be pierced by love, by the sense of belonging to someone. Love is our basic need. We all need to know how it feels to be loved, even if at times it's only by oneself.

My love and I were brought together not by coincidence but by the will of God. The relationship we share with each other is surrounded by peace, plenty of joy and happiness. My family and her family are also very happy for us since the day we got together I can't deny it.

This is a relationship that is sure to make you smile every day, the relationship that I love-oriented not sex, materials, demands, pleasure or temporary oriented. It is a special one where you share the love, romance and beautiful moments that you create in your life with your partner that will last as you live on.

She brings to me joy, love and peace of mind at the same time granting me her full support and love, this has come to pass because God is always faithful.

As a human being, no one is ever perfect. Therefore, I know that disputes and misunderstandings will arise from time to time but as long as I have faith in God and the knowledge that I have done all I can do to keep my love, there should never be any cause for worry or regrets.

For long, I have prayed to God to favour me in all my dealings but most especially regarding the issue of marriage. Since I have met her, it has been peace round about me. My previous relationships were nothing close to the fruitfulness am presently enjoying in my relationship with my love.

My love, her name is AAR-A and she is beautiful and full of life. Her smile is contagious, her voice sounds like deep waters and her eyes are like the ocean. We have been together for few years now and we started on the platform of friendship till now, friendship grows healthy when genuine love is in view then we got serious about it and we are still moving ahead into the future. Her family has long known and accepted me the same as mine. I have never felt this well and happy in a relationship before and I attribute it to the fact that I have chosen to love unconditionally.

Help me oh Lord to continue this journey of faithfulness to our covenant of love in Jesus Christ's Name. I wish and pray you too find true love. Amen.

It’s amazing how God works. How you desire something so bad that it seems as though it is far from reality. But as you continue to pray and believe God, he makes all things possible. What you think is far to get is never far, look closely, look nearer, look around, look within your means and you will find that love that hunger to stand by you now and then genuinely without compromise.

Growing up as a single child, I never really thought of marriage until things started looking like that. With the help of my love life changed and it was as if I was reborn in a new fresh body and soul.

I'm sending a shout out to my love AAR - A (in short) I love you so much and I'm glad you are in my life. Thanks

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.67
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @QueenRaay
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sure she loves you too so much. You are such a darling for dedicating a post to her. πŸ˜† πŸ’˜πŸ˜»πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ§‘πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Written words go far, then spoken words. When words are documented it can be revisited to refresh on what was written but when words are spoken we often forget and even the state of mind such words came from. This is my heartfelt for you...... πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago