My Life

1 15
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

My Life – hmmm. So may ask what so important about it?

I have my life to live, it’s my life and no one else. There is a lifestyle I do live before but now it’s my past. I love the life I’m living now but I can’t wait to live in the life I see in my future. The future is the picture of my today in tomorrow. Hope you get it?

I have my life to live, it is mine and no one else's. There's a lifestyle I used to live before, but now it's my past. Life is full of progress and advancement, and I'm going to achieve greatness. I'll never stop moving forward. I'll never stop till I reach my destination of greatness without measures.

I have my life to live, it is mine and no one else's. Everybody has a life to live, and it's important to make the most of it. I am living my life to the fullest, and am excited about the future. I know that there will be good times and bad times, but I believe that the good times will outweigh the bad. I am grateful for what I have, and I am looking forward to all the great things that the future holds.

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

God bless my super sponsor...

My life is full of hope and promise. I am grateful for my past but I am even more excited about my future. Every day, I work towards my dreams and I am committed to achieving greatness. I know that progress and advancement are possible, and I am committed to making the most of my life. I am kind and patient, and I believe in the power of love and care. I know that with hard work and determination, anything is possible.

My life is a journey. It is full of grace, faith and love. I have been saved and given mercy and favour. I am progressing and advancing towards my future. There will be hard times but I will make it through with the help of God. I am kind, caring and supportive to others because I know what it feels like to need help. I have patience and tolerance for those who don't understand me because I understand that they haven't gone through what I have. My life is an achievement, greatness and progress.

As I write this, I'm sitting in the room enjoying at the best I can for now and reflecting on how privileged I have been over the years. It's a typical day for me, and I'm grateful for it. However, I know that my life is about more than just this moment. There is more to know, unfold tomorrow and in the future.

I have my life to live, and it's mine and no one else's. There are things I've done in the past that I'm not proud of, but those days are behind me. Now, I'm living the life I want to live – one full of love, care and support. I'm at peace with where I am and I'm excited for what the future holds.

I'm looking forward to the future and all the amazing things it has in store for me. My Life - I have my life to live, it is my life and no one else. I was born to this world with nothing, but i was given a chance to make something of myself. I was given a chance to do something great, and that's what I intend to do. I will not let anyone or anything stop me from achieving my greatness. I am destined for greatness, and I will get there by any means necessary mind you in a legit way.

I know that life is a journey and not a destination. Even in the good days and bad days, I refuse to give up on my dreams. I know that life is full of surprises, and I am ready for anything that comes my way. I know that the best is yet to come, and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for me.

Many things in life are worth living for. The future is full of promise and holds great potential. I will work hard to achieve the greatness and progress that I know awaits me. With God's help, I am sure that I can achieve anything and everything that I set my mind to.

I never imagined my life would be this great. I am so grateful to be alive and have the opportunity to experience all the wonderful things life has to offer. Many people pray to be in my position now, even the dead desire to be alive to amend their ways if only they could. But life goes on.

I thank God that I am alive today and have the chance to achieve greatness and progress in my life. Every day is a new opportunity to appreciate life and make the most of what you have. Be grateful for all the good and bad things that have happened in your life, because they will all help you to become better than you use to be.

I remember when I was dead living as a zombie who has no purpose or reason for living. I was so dead that I couldn't even appreciate life. Everything was dark, and I felt like I was nothing. But then something amazing happened. I woke up. I was alive, and I had a second chance at life. I met Christ and was exposed to the light of God's Word. I became more enlightened to do better than I used to be.

At first, I didn't know what to do with my life but I was enlightened. I felt like I was given a gift, but I didn't know how to use it. But then I realized that this was my chance to do something great. This was my chance to make a difference in the world. And so that's what I set out to do.

Let's start working harder than ever before and to achieve great things. I've started making progress and advancing in my life. And I began to appreciate life more than ever before. I realized that life is a precious gift and that we should all make the most of it. So that's what we should start doing.

Let us be grateful for all the good and bad experiences in life because they will all make us who we will eventually become. We are alive, and that is a great achievement. Let's be hopeful for the future, and appreciate life more than ever.

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

The past is gone. Let's make the present a memorable one. We all have our lives to live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago