It All About Her

0 36
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Oh, My Love – The life am living is all about love, my life is meaningless without it and all I know is that I can only be complete and fulfilled in as much my love is intact.

Love is a complicated phenomenon that mankind has always struggled to understand and even more so, to accept. We spend most of our lives trying to get it right, or get it wrong or simply trying to understand why we got it wrong in the first place. Love impacts on every decision we make, love affects our perception of everything in our lives.

I cannot think of a single thing we do that is not impacted by love, whether it be our decisions, our partners, our children or indeed ourselves. The question however remains, what is this thing called love; where does it come from and more importantly how does one go about obtaining it?

Love is something that touches every human being in one way or another. It is a natural human emotion that can either be freely given from one person to another or stripped away at the whim of others. It affects us all and at different times in different ways. We are all born with the instinct to love but there are times when we lose love along the way because of several reasons either known or unknown. I believe love finds a way back into our lives whatever the situation and whoever we are, it just takes time.

I am going to share my story with you, it is the story of love, the story of my life, an amazing love story with a beautiful young lady that I have been with for two years and ten months now, we had a loving relationship that was getting better with each day of our relationship. I had this beautiful lady in my life named AAR -A that truly loved me unconditionally(hmm), a love that no human being could ever even imagine. However, we are growing day by day and we are still in the love business.

Love is all that matters, love is the thing we live for, the one thing that makes life worthwhile. Love is the most important thing in any relationship. Love is why we get up in the morning, it’s why we go to bed at night, it’s why we have a family and the motivation to succeed. It’s what ties us together, what makes us stronger and it’s what gives us a reason to carry on through the hard times.

Love is everything and anything, it’s not one thing you can put your finger on. It’s what you feel inside. It’s what drives you crazy. Sometimes, I just have to accept some things, tolerate some things, do some things, sacrifice some things, you can imagine the crazy things we can do for love...

Love comes in many different ways, it can be a feeling in your heart or it can be so passionate and powerful that nothing else matters. Love is driving for hours just to see your loved ones' faces or even just to hear their voice. It’s them making your food because you haven’t eaten all day. It’s seeing something and instantly thinking of them and smiling.

My purpose on this earth is to spread the love around the globe, as a human, a son, a friend, a husband, and a father as I live on. The love factor makes me enjoy helping people who are in need and I love playing with kids really well and especially I love my babe AAR - A.

My love tells me to do many things, it tells me to care for others, to share my wealth, to show concern for the needy, do not envy the rich and stop envying the poor. Love has taught me that, money is not everything, when you love someone you can live a modest life and be happy. Love is all about being honest and loyal to one another, about sharing every part of your souls and lives.

Love does not mean you can do anything wrong without being caught, it only means that you have a partner who will help you any way he/she can to right your wrongs.

Love is all I know because, without love, there would not be people around me. Love is kind and compassionate and never stops encouraging me to be in the best of myself. Love is all I need to be happy and everything I will ever need will be given to me if I pay it with love.

My love tells me to do many things, it tells me to care for others, to share my wealth, to show concern for the needy, do not envy the rich and to stop envying or oppressing the poor. Love has taught me that, money is not everything, when you love someone you can live a modest life and be happy. Love is all about being honest and loyal to one another, about sharing every part of your souls and lives. But I still wonder why many disregards love in our society today?

Love does not mean you can do anything wrong without being caught, it only means that you have a partner who will help you any way he/she can to right your wrongs.

Love is all I know because, without love, there would not be people around me. Love is kind and compassionate and never stops encouraging me to be in the best of myself just like my babe. Love is all I need to be happy and everything I will ever need will be given to me if I pay it with love.

Love is not just a sweet word that you can use to call your lover, love is not just a feeling that keeps bringing you together, love is a very strong feeling that keeps you together and makes you both happy in as much as you love each other and respect each other.

Love is a very strong word and feelings as much as you fall in love with someone, if they do not love you back, then all your faithfulness and care will go to waste. I don't say I love you carelessly but I mean it when I say it to you. Trust me.

Love means being able to keep your word, honouring your loved one and keeping your promises. Love means always thinking of your loved one even if you have been separated for long, Love is life, love is what makes the world go round, love is the most awesome feeling we have on earth, Love is everything and it’s my life. So some love people... Show some love...

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.31
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @Adobe01
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments