Grace

2 15
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

No one is perfect and we all make mistakes. But with the Grace of God, we can overcome any failure or disappointment. Grace is the hope and preparation we need to prevent fear from taking over our lives. And with enough faith, we can even overcome our fears and avoid them altogether. Let's all remember the Grace of God is sufficient for us all. All thanks to God Almighty.

Grace provides hope for the future. I believe that through preparation and prevention, fear can be avoided and failures can be overcome but it is still grace at work. We know that disappointment and failure are a part of life, but with faith and hope, anything is possible. Grace provide goodness and mercy that help people live their best lives and is committed to making life better for everyone.

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

God bless my sponsor richly. I love you all. Thanks

I am not perfect, and I have made mistakes over and over even most times when I tried not to make them. But through the grace of God, I can overcome any obstacle in my life (I have proofs). I am a believer in grace – it has carried me through tough times and has given me hope for the future. With Grace, I can prepare for whatever life throws my way. And most importantly, with Grace, we can live fearlessly and in peace at all times.

No man on earth is perfect, every man is born to error in some cases which means we all make mistakes. But thanks to God's grace, we can pick ourselves up and keep moving forward. Grace is worth acknowledging, I believe in the power of grace and its ability to help us overcome anything life throws our way. The grace of God is here to help you prepare for the future and avoid any fear or disappointment that may come your way. With faith and hope, anything is possible.

With grace in check, the future is bright. I believe that no matter how bad things may seem, the future is always brighter with your faith in place as the grace of God is given. We also know that failure and disappointment are a part of life, but with faith and hope, we can overcome any obstacle.

Though, we have our part to play in all things we desire of. Preparation and prevention are a necessity in our journey here on earth. I believe that if we are prepared for the challenges life throws at us and we take steps to prevent them from happening in the first place, we will be better equipped to face them head-on and grace will keep up for us to overcome.

We also know that fear is a natural part of life, but I believe that through courage and determination, we can overcome any obstacle. I live each day with the grace of the Lord, and I hope to share that grace with everyone I meet. The grace of God is my testimony, it is all I live for, it is my breath to life and it is what has upheld me till date.

The grace of the Lord is sufficient for us all. No matter what life throws our way, we can find hope and strength in the grace of God. For me, living for grace means cherishing the gifts and blessings God has given me, and trying my best to live in a way that honours Him. It also means accepting His forgiveness and mercy when I fall short, and knowing that He will always be there for me. Grace is a cornerstone of my faith, and I am grateful for the peace and security it brings my way.

I live for grace and that grace is my breath. Though I am not perfect, but God's grace kept me going and I try as possible not to lose the grace I am endowed with. Thinking of my past, it is not a booster of grace but a disaster to my grace life span but God held me close till I became a full partaker of the grace of God.

No matter what life throws our way, we can all find hope in the grace of God. This grace I am experiencing is worth sharing with you because it is a message of hope and will inspire you to live with purpose. Thank God for the grace that has kept you this far.

The grace of the Lord is a beautiful thing. It is enough for us all, and it sustains us through everything. I am grateful for God's grace every day – it is what keeps me going even when things are tough. I try to live my life in a way that honour God's grace, and I am grateful for all the privileges and blessings He has given me.

I am alive better than the dead, God's grace kept me alive the same as you and everything around me are working for my good even the ones I least expect same as for you. Do you think it is within our capacity to make it through all these years. We are just privileged to have enjoyed the grace of God till tomorrow. God be praised 👏

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

3
$ 1.63
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

God's grace is sufficient for us to scale through the trials and tribulations of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grace supercedes

$ 0.00
2 years ago