Best of Life

5 48
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Hello, I'm Okanla David. I am from Nigeria and I live in Lagos - Ogun State.

All my life, I have always desired to live my life to the fullest. I don't want to remember things I didn't do and regret later on in my life. Though my life is in the hands of my Creator God in Heaven, whatever He tells me to do that I will do and I will enjoy doing it by His grace. I love to help people around the world and I have a huge passion for everything about life, success and prosperity. My purpose here on earth is to show the love of God lifting up a standard to know God the more and to help people with my experiences and knowledge to make a difference in this world.

I'm here to tell you that there are solutions to everything, every problem has a solution! One of the interesting things about life is the problem of one person is another person's testimony. So where you are today or what you are passing through today, someone has been there before and they did overcome.

Whatever you do, be honest, true to yourself and have faith in God. That's the best advice I can give you. Enjoy life to the fullest, life is to be enjoyed and not endured. The Best of Life is to live life to the best we can, life is too short to worry, to live in hate or regrets. Life always has its own way to place everyone on a balance only if we believe. Enjoy life to the fullest and it shall be well with you.

I never had a single day that I did not experience being happy, thankful and hopeful. Life is too short to be worried about the future, the past or about anything else. The more you worry the more you lose out of life. Life is beautiful so live it the best you can. Fear always stops you from doing what you want to do in life. It is fear that stops you from moving forward in life; it is fear that gets you stuck in situations that are not good for you, it cripples your spirit and it breaks your willpower.

So fight to overcome your fears, fight back in life, stand up and be ready to move forward. Let faith take over and take control of your life. And if there is a situation that worries you, find someone who can help you through your situation or pray to God and He shall answer your prayers.

Life is life, and we must live it to the best we can and more people should learn to love life; enjoy it when it comes to you. Life is a precious moment to treasure, be blessed every moment, every piece of time should be cherished. Life is not just a journey it is a destination at the end of a journey.

Let's live life to the best we can, life is too short to be depressed, to live in anger or pain. Life always has its own way to place everyone on a check and by what we think we are life treats us as one. Enjoy life to the fullest and it shall be well with you. Life is too short not to enjoy it. Take every day as a gift from God and perform it to the best you can. Life will always find a way to balance everyone, as long as you believe.

Let's live life to the best we can, life is too short to worry and fear, doubt and regret of things that didn't turn out as you planned. Just choose to enjoy life and have inner peace.

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.13
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

So amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm......So excited

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a very nice message yo have there. For sure people who are not in a good mood for tyodat will get a relief when they got to read this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, that can be true.. What a life indeed. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago