Madam when wife

4 16
Avatar for Oishy
Written by
3 years ago

Story: Madam, when wife

# Episode: 02

= I: That means the job is mine.

= Nusrat: Hmmm though I wouldn't give it to you. But later I thought that the job can be given to you.

Me: Thank you madam.

= Nusrat: Hmmm, now you know and yes, tomorrow is not too late to come again.

= Me: No, no tomorrow you can see me at the right time.

After saying this, I also came home. After coming home ,,,, (since the 1st episode)

As soon as the calling bell rang, the mother came and opened the door.

Me: Mother, the job is not mine.

Hmmm, you don't have to see who the boy is.

Dad: Who's telling you to get a job now?

= I: Mother does not see what the father is saying.

Tana will be happy that the boy got the job without saying a word.

Dad: Hey, I mean, I don't think your son can do that lazy job.

Me: I'm not lazy, I'll show you how to work.

Oops !! What did you father and son start? I am arranging food for you.

After that I went to be fresh. In fact, I talk to my parents for free. I came to the dining table fresh ,,,,,,,

Me: Give food in mother's words.

M: Wait a minute, Dad.

Me: Hmmm, hurry up. I'm very hungry.

Then mother came with food. We all started eating together. Mom tells Dad while eating ,,,,,,,

When Ms. Cheletad got a job this time, he had to marry a beautiful girl.

= Father: Kih will never be my son and will never get married.

= Ma, then listen to what to do.

= Father: He is my son so I want him to marry with love like me.

= Me: This is exactly what my father is saying. Hey, now is the time for anyone to have an arranged marriage or not.

= Mum, you are also ruining the boy's head.

= Me: Mom and Dad are right. Look at the love marriage of two of you and how I will have an arranged marriage as your child.

Continu..

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oishy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good story

I like ur story.. Keep write more Story.. Thanks for sharing us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post.. U are beauty Your every post I like. It is too. Write more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madam when the word wife is just like jumping from a palm tree. Suddenly being able to catch the moon. I like the story a lot of romantic stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing good stories that continues to inspire us <3 Subscribe to me and I'll subscribe to you <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago