Love and life...❤️❤️

16 38
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Did you ever think of what is life. What is the reason of you being living? Why should you keep living. Ultimately we have to die. Why not die now?? This will rescue you from the suffering you have to face in future.

But we just can't die. Why is that. I think this is because of the love❤️. Love❤️ of our parents, relatives and other persons close to us. Their love and affection always inspiring us . Inspire us to face all the problems of life.

But what if there is no love in your life. How will you survive trough that. Can you survive. I think I will not . I cannot survive facing that situation. And if you survive you will be like a robot. You will be facing absolute depression. I hope that day does not come to anyone's life.

So I don't know what love is but it is most important thing in our life . It is like a heavenly force that keep us alive and inspire us to face all the problems of life.

That's all my own opinion . Share your own in the comment box. 😊😊

Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly love is life indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yes you are righ.. I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting me know ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

If there is no love in your life,then you should live also by loving youself I think😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mou
3 years ago

Yes I can love myself. But I can not get back love which is most important. Your need someone's love to live.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Its your thinking.. Buy I think self love is the most important thing.As we can see Sushant Singh Rajput had no love for himself,that's why he committed suiside.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mou
3 years ago

May be you are right . But other's love make us love ourself😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Perspective of our view😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mou
3 years ago

It is a feeling that connects us despite of our differences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for adding ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago