A sad day

3 29
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago
My kitty๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

Today is really a sad day for me. I have a pet ๐Ÿˆ cat . Her name is minny. 1 months ago she gave birth to 3 kitten. One of them died after a week of birth๐Ÿ˜ฟ. Which made me sad but the remaining kitty removed my sadness. They used to play with me. They were so friendly. In this lockdown situation animals are our best friend and those kitties are mineโค๏ธโค๏ธ

But today a sad thing happened . One of the remaining 2 kitty died of sickness ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ฟ. I saw it in the morning . It made me so sad๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. One of my friends died. The other one is also sad about his brother ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ข. He is not playing with me . He is just searching for his brother everywhere. And calling him. I wish I was able make him understand that his brother is no more!!!!!! He is dead ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” I have nothing to do for him now but to pray for his departed soul ๐Ÿ’”.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is really sad and frustrating i understand how you feel, i also love cats and i lost few of them from the past years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really frustrating โ˜น๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

:<

$ 0.00
3 years ago