Top life Challenges

0 33
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experience, Reality, Health, ...

We are all prone to facing one or two different challenges, but one's life Challenges may vary from the other

  • While I sat down at home, thinking of this entire world at large, then I began to think of so Many things. My imagination is really taking me beyond my expectations, what I'm thinking is beyond my own self thinking, when I realised I have been taken away to the imagination wonder Land them I just take my mind off that thinking. Though I had plenty thoughts which I can't even explain to another individual, even though I explain it to them, they will not really get my point and they won't actually know where I'm heading to in my points because I only understand myself, that's why I am always explaining my imagined thoughts to others around me.

Life has been surrounded with so many challenges, even right from the Time of our fore fathers. In fact, right from the existence of the whole world, from the beginning of Adam and Eve our almighty ancestors, they as well faced so many life Challenges which not all can be made mentioned of, I want to open this to y'all, not all that happened in our ancestors days are really documented, not all are documented because, if it's documented, we should know the exact time Adam and Eve do est, bath, brush and others, but not all are documented for us. We are Just opportuned to have those with high inspiration from God to help us publish and document an Holy Bible, and Holy Qur'an.

There are some top life Challenges;

Poverty

Poverty is another greater challenges that always battle with human being, everyone of us, aim and hope to have this thing we call Wealth but, it's is only given to us, based on how God has scheduled it and his eternity plans for us.

Many individuals tends to run a race to make them rich, hence making them to face some other life Challenges on their life journey. This has now become a burden to many of us, even on this platform, many try to prove smart on this platform too, to make faster money but at the end, they end up been spammed for their respective smartness.

Divorce

  • When it comes to individual's martial or matrimonial home, we come to see that Divorce is really dominating the world in high rate. This is another great challenge we face in life, lack of mutual agreement and tolerance from each partner has been created, that's why they found themselves been single at the end

  • Having said that, poverty as well is another thing that places a role of divorce, most divorce arises from lack of funds from the husband.

Health Challenge

Most people we see aren't healthily okay, we all have somethings we are nursing in our various body system, some nurses Diabetes, Cancer, Brain tumor, Disease of the lungs and breast. Many more of this disease comes into ones body system unconsciously, then we have to been spending on this before they leave our body system.

We are prone to have Challenges

At least, individually, we must have some challenges which we don't want to tell others except our loved ones or those who can keep our secret. Don't be afraid because you are facing some challenges which over aren't. Other people are also facing theirs but In a different way. Your challenge might be Barrenness, while others might be Mental health issue. Many challenges are out there facing different people.

Conclusion

Having said more above, the wrap up of this article will be an advice to y'all that we are all prone to have one or two challenges in life, then how to conquer them should what we should be basically after, go through the right path, then you find yourself being a Conqueror.

Thanks for reading, try reading this and then thank me later, they are basically helpful.

Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 2
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experience, Reality, Health, ...

Comments