Playing Ground

0 14
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

I'm gonna lead this article by saying " All work no play, makes jack a dull boy" you playing doesn't mean you don't know what you're actually doing!

It has been a while since I have engaged in sport like this, since I passed out from SSS 3 class, I'm used to going to my dad's shop and there's no time for any sports, even Sundays that suppose to be sports and other life activities, myself and my family are prone to always stay indoor, because I dad don't allow us to go out any how, our movement are restricted, my friend can't call me for a ceremony, Because they know I can't come. Without deviating from the normal topic, what I'm saying is that, I love sports but I don't always have time for it, due to some restriction from parents and what have you.

Football is my Hobby

My favorite Hobby is "Playing football" y'all should take note of that because someday I'm gonna host questions and answers, which will be more about giving out of some funds, in article form.

I love any form of sport, be it Football, basketball, volleyball, cricket and any other form of sports. But among all, football is my favorite, I found huge fun when people are Playing football, or especially when I'm the one playing it, Even though though I'm not too good in Playing, I'm an amateur @Nickflash is my boss when it comes to football, back then in our school days. I hate playing football with left footed people, especially when the person is now short or small.

If you notice those who are left footed they are found to be very skillful when it comes to football aspects. I'm very scared of A short left footed person when I'm Playing because they can easily enter between your legs, aside that, you can predict their skills. What I'm trying to say there is that, when a right footed person is playing, you can easily predict or guess how the person will play the ball or the direction where the person will forward the football to, but when you become and opponent to a left footed person, you can't be decisive about where he's directing the ball, hope what I'm actually saying here is clear.

I love sport!

Have you ever seen me playing football? I'm not sure y'all have! There's an exception, that should be @Nickflash we were great footballers then, when we were in school, we were always playing together in the same team. Though he's left footed, I can as well play more than I'm, he's a boss, I'm still under his training.

  • About some years back, I haven't played football at all, due to the reason I stated above, among it is, me staying indoor most of the time, and my dad not granting us the permission of not always Going outside.

  • After playing a little football today I started gasping because it been a while I participated in sport like this. The both teams were timed to come cut if any team could score before 20mins, when it was about 17 mins, I started to breathe heavily because I'm getting tired, and exhausted, but di you know that, I made a the decisive goal for them, when it was roughly 19+mins we were all striving to make a difference by directing the ball in the goal post, though I was a midfielder, but I love to be stricker, but we have those who can play better than I am over there, then I played as a midfielder, so fortunately for me, I ended up scoring a wrong goal, though I don't know it will end up to be goal. My aim is to be an assist, but it ended up being a goal "Off the woodwork"

A piece of advice

Trying Engaging in sport activities, once a week or once daily, and don't be like me, that's always graving for sport but don't always have the time.

Conclusion

I'm gonna bring to a close over here, stay tuned for my next post, it's gonna be hot

Thanks for reading my article! Y'all are loved and cherished ♥️ it's @Offset appreciation to my wonderful sponsors as well, I cannot but appreciate them all!

3
$ 0.64
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments