Grandpa's Birthday

6 34
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Birthdays are usually special day in the life of the celebrant, it's rare you see a celebrant forgetting his/her birthday. That's uncertain, and if there is, that means the person isn't leaving a peaceful life style. The person must have prolly been overshadowed with "Worries"

My Grandpa is very good friend of mine, he is as well a dad to me, also playing s role of Grandfather as well. He does most things with a clean and pure heart. He has a pure heart towards almost every family members and relatives.

Grandpa's Lifestyle

My Grandfather was a good father to me, he's one of my role model which I look up to. His smile is kinda an happiness to me, whenever he smiles, I'm very overwhelmed, because he surrounds us with his good caring attitude. Every children of the family love to be with him most times, because he knows many history. When my dad has forgotten some things that have happened in the past. His only alternative of remembering is to go ask Grandpa. Because he's 100% sure that grandpa remember things more than he himself.

Here's a brief description of my Grandpa;

  • A tall Aged Man

  • A handsome Man

  • Man which is a bit fair in Complexion

  • Man with a simple lifestyle

  • Man of incredible funny jokes

  • Man with cunning words

Little Achievement of Grandpa

My Grandpa has been endowed with some little records back then, when he was still Young and craving. This Man of integrity has been able to achieve Alot;

  • During his primary school days in the school. He was emerge has the best overall graduating student of his set in the school, he's loved by most of his teachers in school.

  • My grandpa was also voted IN as an "Head of class" (HOC) in his department. It's an achievement as well. I also crave for being an HOC but the desire wasn't granted.

  • He went to an NDA school "Nigeria Defense Academy" where he finally retired as a captain Army

  • While still in service of NDA, he went in conjunction with his wife to build "An Hospital" named "Safeway Hospital" along "Sangotedo, Eti-Osa"

  • He was opportuned to be an Elder in his church, he's attending. Named "Christ Apostolic church"

Here are the few achievement, or record of Grandpa, that I know..

My Birthday wish to Grandpa

Early this morning, I woke to realize it's a birthday of my awesome Grandpa. First thing I did is to send him birthday wishes. Here's my birthday wish to him;

When a Worthy and a man with lot of care approaches the milestone of 70 years of age,it definitely calls for a big celebration.We have never met a person as kind humble and down to earth as you, you are the best role model whom we could look up to. However,it can sometimes be quite challenging crafting very meaningful wishes befit such a grand occasion

As you look back on your 70 years well lived may you remember all of joy and laughter you have shown. wishing a day filled with blessings and joy, as you celebrate your birthday,may feel loved by all those around you. All the good words in this world wouldn't be sufficient if I were to express the love I have towards you, wishes you all what your heart desires IJN Amen.

Happy 7th decade Birthday sir,long life is assured

FROM: Adio Samson

Conclusion

Here signifies the end of this article titled "Grandpa's birthday" I'm very overwhelmed when I realize it a birthday of my grandpa.

Hope y'all are preparing are preparing for your upcoming Festive?

Thanks for reading my article♥️💯

6
$ 3.97
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing him the best of his days, and I wish you take after him as a great achiever. Say me well to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your grandfather is an achiever. He has achieved a lot of things on earth. I wish him more of his birthdate ahead of him. Happy Birthday to him!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Alot bisolammy for your concern about my grandpa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your grandpa. I pray he lives more to eat the good fruits of his labour

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your grandpa!🎉He looks great in this photo, he did a lot of things in his life, he deserve a celebration on his birthday.

I wish him to have a healthy days, and happy life as days goes by.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Alot my sister, it really calls for great celebration

$ 0.00
1 year ago