Beware of Wolves in Sheep's Clothing

10 32
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Behold! There are so many enemies in disguise, Beware of so many Fake Friends!

  • BEWARE of Enemy in Disguise!

  • BEWARE of Fake Friends!

Y'all would have been wondering about the title of my article, named "Beware of Wolves in Sheep's Clothing" I think this is the title to name this article, at the end of this article, y'all will knows how some Wolves has ended up being in Sheep's Clothing. Y'all will be thinking what has come to do with sheep and Wolves in this article.

I refer those friends of ours who are supportive to us, I refer them as "Sheeps" while those who are always hindering our success, there are Friend(s) among your friends which are always going contrary to your success. Those people are referred to as "Wolves"

There's no matter how perfect a person is, he/she must have some persons who frown to them. That is, we are prone to have different enemies which their main aim is to be hindrances to our success. Some don't want us to be successful in our journey of life.

Beware of Enemy in Disguise!!

Hearing this statement, its self explanatory to the hearing of Man. This statement can be otherwise interpreted into another meaning saying "Beware of Enemy among friends". It's just a proverb word that means Alot but basically one meaning. There are lot of people that are actually enemy in Disguise. There are some of our various friends that doesn't want us for success. Those people can only be regarded as enemy in disguise.

Some friends comes with good facial expression, but within them is alot of evil and bad behaviors towards you. Beware of them all. In fact, some of our best friends are not worthy to be with us, because deep down, there thought towards us is not good at all, they will only act as if we are really in good friendship relationship, because they are only looking for a way to endanger our lives. BEWARE OF THEM ALL!!!

The moment you realize some bad behaviors from your friend towards you, just have some mindset that, hatred as begun within that your friend to you.

Not all friends are enemy In disguise. There are some friends that always work towards your food. Some friends are supportive. Those who are supportive, I refer them as the "Sheeps" while those are tends to hang up against your success are the one I refer to as "Wolves"

We all can't have same friends, "Never can we!!" It's not possible for two friends to have same friends. Among your friends, we all know the good ones, though we might not know the bad ones for now because of their cunny ways. With time, those Enemy in Disguise will be casted because "Light" and "Darkness" cannot be together. With time those with bad behaviors won't have come friendly to us again. The good friend of yours shouldn't be let go because they scarce.

Beware of fake Friends!

This statement ought to be a topic on it own because embedded in it is alot of meaning. Be on a watch out for those fake Friends among you because they can end up been a Borden that will slow you down in the journey of life.

Brief Story about some fake Friends I once had in school!

Be curious about those friends that change their attitude all of a sudden to you, " they have something in mind"

I have some friends then in school, we were all good friends right from start, but it get to stage where we were about going for a competition. We were four food friends, but three students was needed for the competition. The students were opportuned go ahead of us to register, though myself and the leftover friend were busy. When the other two friends went there, and after doing their own registration for the competition, they we told to announce to the class that, remaining a student to go for the competition, then myself and the second friend rush down there, in little time the other friends arrived too, they wanted to know the person that will be opportuned to join them in going for the competition. Then the man in charge of the registration asked one of us to surrender, but no one want to! Then the three friend faced me and tell me to surrender, then I asked them all, why I don't they face the other friend, they all kept mute. The other friend that is yet to be register, then faced and said to me "I will buy you Biscuit if you surrender for me to register" The statement pissed me off. Then I told him I don't want his biscuit. The man I'm charge of the registration now said, we should roll a paper and write number 1 and number 2 on each paper and then fold it. The paper was folded and thrown down, then we were asked to pick. And I told him to pick first, so he picked, so I told him to open. Unfortunately for him, he took number 2. So automatically I qualify for the registration of the competition, after so many bad thought from the other friends. They thought I would be the one to be left out.

  • Since then, There have been grudges from them to me. But I worry NOT about it!!

Conclusion

My little advice to y'all is to maintain good relationship with your Friends. BEWARE of fake Friends, BEWARE of Enemy in Disguise. Be on a watch out for them all. Thanks for reading this article, I believe by now you should have known what I mean by "Wolves in sheep's clothing"

It's no other person than @Offset From Nigeria 🇳🇬

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @FashTioluwa
+ 1
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

this topic is part of my sunday school topic, we really need to be careful about these set of people cos they are very dangerous and deadly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very deadly they are, but you can't see anything facial expression

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those who would hate would hate. Someone said I'm not scared of my enemies because I already know they hate me but I'm more wary of those I call friends because those are the ones that sometimes look for the little things to drag us down. Imagine the story you just shared.

Sadly, we have people who feel they deserved what we have more than us. We can't always control how people feel but we should try to be a better person. Whatever they want to do is on them. See how the number played out in your favour still.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was just opportuned, they their mindset from totally against me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly...they didn't see it that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lots of people in our surrounding who are very close to us they have hide their face they aren't sincere to us and just vieled their face to be very caring to us. We must be care for such wolves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are only disguising to be good friends, but they aren't at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normally, we can't be all careful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are a lot of pretentious people we have to be guarded whom we'll trust

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many of them are pretending to be our good friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago