Animals are Sensitive

13 36
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Every human being are classified to be an Animal, but our high reasoning and thinking ability ability made us an Higher Animal. While other animals are lower animals. When we talk about Sensitivity, Monkeys comes out to be the best of all, they also have high reasoning and meditating ability

This article is an majorly based on lower Animals, as in, mere Animals, not Human beings. Lower animals such as Monkey, Lion, Snake, among others. I mentioned Monkey first, coz I will that's where I will be laying emphasizes on. I shall be talking more about Monkeys among other lower Animals.

Today, when we were about going to the lecture room, on our way going, we saw a Monkey on the tree. Big trees are surrounded in the school premises. We saw a monkey on the tree, we were all frightened because we didn't expect we can see a monkey in the school premises. I was shocking. Beautiful girls passing, but they were all scared for the monkey. Seeing the Monkey on sight, I was very scared too, but I remember I'm a Man. I use man rock am. Some of my course mate that joined us there, were also frightened too. One of us was holding biscuit, so we made a decision of giving the biscuit to the monkey, but we were all scared, no one want to sacrifice themselves in giving the biscuit to monkey.

I wanted to summon my courage, that I can sacrifice myself to give the biscuit to this Monkey, but I think otherwise. My thought was, "what if I give this biscuit to this monkey, and the monkey end up bitting my hand" that was what sent me back. But there came a guy, as he saw this monkey, he was very happy, from his reaction, I can sense that, they do rear Monkey at home.

Moreso, this guy that arrived late was the one who end up giving the biscuit to the monkey. The monkey collected the biscuit happily with a friendly face. Everyone hailed this guy because he was able to do what we were scared of.

Animals too are Sensitive

Do you where the Sensitivity came from, in the scene that happened here. After giving the biscuit to the monkey. The monkey is looking out for More from the guy who's feeding him. As I said in the first place, the monkey is on a tree. After the biscuit has finished, so there's nothing again to use in feeding the monkey, but the monkey is looking out for more from him. The guy disguised to ramp the biscuit nylon trying to give it to the monkey. When the guy directed his hand toward the monkey, the monkey didn't collect the nylon.

The monkey was so sensitive to have known that the biscuit has finished, the monkey went up to the peak of the tree. The monkey jumped to the highest branch of the tree, because the monkey knows the biscuit has finished.

Final thought!

With the scene that happened today in my school premises, I have come to conclude that, Animals also Meditate, they as well carry out some reasoning within them.

When we talk about Sensitivity, Monkeys comes out to be the best of all, they also have high reasoning and meditating ability. It's good to play with animals, monkey is a very friendly Animal.

© @Offset

Thanks for reading and supporting my article 🤝

10
$ 0.93
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 7
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't got to experience monkeys in the wild. Only at the zoo in a dome. They consistly appeared to like the company and often would steal popcorn from visitors. I enjoyed their bigger relatives the gorilla as well. Both are very advanced to the point should they even be called animals? Kinda in a class to themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well monkeys are pretty clever. I remembered during my visit in Bali they would steal hats, phones, anything from tourist in order to be given food. I am actually quite scared of monkeys as I have been bit by one as a kid. I was trying to feed it. So I think that guy feeding him biscuits was lucky to not get bit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i love the pictures you took my friend. human are truly higher animal cos our thinking is different and excellent compare to animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely Right! they are really that sensitive. They also have that feeling just like us. SO we need to be careful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even a small cockroach is very sensitive, some flowers are also sensitive. I don't like monkeys at all and I don't think I can move closer to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seeing them sight, makes me feel scared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you monkey is the most sensitive among, them, so animals are also sensitive and it is part of the MR NIGER DE, it ak acronyms.

Thanks for the article!.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In the abbreviation there, I represent Irritability which is the response to stimuli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm scared to the monkey my friend. I remember when I was in my practice teaching then before our boarding house we passed first a tree where there was a monkey. We stopped there with my other co-practice teacher and I was really scared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing them in the first place makes one scared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend but I'm sure they are friendly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago