Two month and 80+ subscribers

41 68
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Thursday 27th of January 2022.

I couldn't control the vibes I felt for writing these articles look back to when I just started read.cash I never knew there will be a day like these but thanks be to God for his wonderful love and also thanks be to everyone for their wonderful support are all wonderful let us rock !!.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all *

Two month and 80+ subscribers :

Looking back at the beginning of my journey at read.cash I never believe I could came up achieving something great like these . A few days ago @Lucifer01 posted how his wonderful work and support from everyone made him achieved 300 subscribers .I am so glad to my friend on these platform came out successful .I congratulate you once again Lucifer01 congratulations on your achievement wishing you more of it and many of it .

Back to me , achieving 80+ subscribers is from the help of God and the man in green who is the body of my writing here on these sites @HappyBoy I am always grateful and never stop to be in the acts of gratitude for the wonderful invitations he granted me to visit the read.cash sites. It has been a stressful journey and a hard journey there are sometimes the bot rusty will not show and I will feel so sad but I am really grateful for now .

Looking back at my first article titled dreams are powerful was awesome the bot visited me where I earned up to $0.41 in BCH . After some days and weeks the bot stopped showing I now believe something was wrong but I had no choice to keep on moving hoping for it to come one that but with full heart the bit showed when I became a one month ago users my mind was now full at rest and the love everyone showed me was so much and wonderful .

I would not have achieved anything if not for the help of God and the help of everyone who made me a successful in writing I am so glad to my sponsor to all of them where awesome if though I lost some of them for some reason which I don't know but I still feel there love for us all are wonderful . The rise and falls of BCH to also helped me in raising some funds when it low and when it turns green my funds became huge . I am so glad to everyone for their love , kindness, support ,motivations ,inspirations encouragement , and guidance towards me . I love them all .

I also appreciate my mother because she has layed a great impact on my life . When my phone and laptop got spoilt I feel very sad but my mom was able to provide me her mobile phone anytime I need it . I want to use these moments to appreciate her and I am also promising her to make her proud .

I also want to tell the new bies upcoming newbies and everyone who has not yet achieved enough to be at rest just be good and be determined because you will successfully achieve what you want to do just be good and never give up ..

Two month and 80+ subscribers let keep the fun proceeding I will be sponsoring people who want me to sponsor them just drop a comment and I will sponsor you guys . Thanks for your love guys ..

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022

You can follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

22
$ 2.62
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 14
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Well done. Keep writing. I wish you many more successes in the coming period!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm I am really grateful for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

85+ subscribers are not as easy to achieve as we think. Glad that you already made this great thing within just a two months. Many many congratulations for such a great achievement and wishing you more and more. We should not stop giving our best, sometimes it's okay to stay in dark in order to enjoy the light to the fullest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate it I love these words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir 👏 Continue souring hight and hope to learn from all of you Sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are welcome I am really happy anyway everyone is equal ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to read that you are grateful to all of them, those who have helped you from the beginning. God bless all those who are grateful for your work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow . My you are my supporters since I started my journey thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two months writing is not a little achievement but a huge one. Congratulations 🎉. Your writtingd have been attracting and keeping People. More achievements bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks love from you is really wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2monthsversarry rosh, I am so happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man . Happy 1months to bri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements so far, it's a good thing you were patient enough and dedicated to make it this far, you will certainly go higher than this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man . Na you show me love I swear 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate. You did a good job. great achievement. just carry on my friend. We are family. More BCH to come to your wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It all my you guys help and support ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You'll be able to achieve more great things if you keep going here :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will thanks hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you sir for having 80+ subscribers for two months. That would be a great achievements for you and hopefully I could gain more subscribers as you have. More BCH to come for you and Godbless for your long journey 😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you and I love it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great achievement my friend. I wish you more success in your life and don’t stop here. It’s just a beginning. Keep going on. You will get more, if you spend your precious time here more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks man I appreciate it man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, and here is to the next 80 subscribers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for coming and the words are encouraging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. So happy for you. Keep up the pace. More to achieve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks the devil you deserve more 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! I'm so happy for you Rosh. Congratulations and for sure you can get more achievements:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are highly welcome mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 monthsary my friend and keep going. More BCH to all of us here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes BCH is really important in our wallets 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what happen don't stop writing, just be consistent and I'm glad that your subscribers are adding, congratulations to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks so much am really glad hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, congratulations to you, your effort is very valuable, and you deserve the best. I wish you more and more success, I also thank your mother who has always been with you and supported her son, may God bless her... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much your encouragement and support are wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos bro. You have really been lively to have gotten such number of subscribers and sponsorship. He no easy ooo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That true but you need to be determined and never give up my man 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements within the two months of journey in here. Wish you more success and achievements to have in next following days and months...Yes that's the spirit that we should have when we start here, be determine and never gives up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mam it all by the love everyone keeps on showing me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you having a good progess . congrats on 80 subs :) Everyone is supportive and nice in this community :) enjoy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks you guys love show me the way ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago