Thirty minutes in the cell

19 58
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Tuesday 4th of January 2021.

I have been busy recently , I even thought I would not be able to make blog today but a thought of something came into my mind that my sponsor and readers will be disappointed if they couldn't find my blog , so I am happy to announce that I will be blogging today . Challenges comes every day for me but I can't stop thinking of how to solve them , so I need your help I will like you to tell me what you do to overcome challenges . Anyway today special topic is based on "Thirty minutes in cell" . Yea I will be sharing my experience with you guys what make me spend thirty minutes in cell and what I learnt after spending thirty minutes in cell .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors there love , kindness , motivations , support , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful , Rosh love you all*

Thirty minutes in the cell :

Why I spent thirty minutes in the cell ;

A friend of mine who was a responsible and God fearing boy suddenly turned into a bad boy due to his dad's absent , his mother was a soft hand woman so she don't beat him or shout in on him because of his behavior but she always warn him to change his behavior several times . One special day I heard about what my friend has been doing to his mother due to his dad's absent in the house , I went to his house I meet him smoking and drinking acholic drinks , I was totally confused I said to myself how will my friend be doing these , then I went to tap him and he responded so I make him sat down in a calm manner .

I also make sure he stay away from the acholic drinks and cigarette . So I then ask my friend why is he doing all this , my friend responded that his dad doesn't care about him and he lack alot of things so he wanted to kill himself or turn himself to a bad guy . I said to him this is ridiculous why will you act like that , anyway I talked to him for over and hour I also told him to stop behaving like that I told him that he should ..Don't try to waste your parents life time investment on you . my friend then said to me that he is going to change his behavior only if he sees his dad today . I was worried that how will his father come home today due to his job ,he is a police man a general police officer .

Unfortunately my dad's friend came home , I was really happy to see him suddenly my mom's friend informed my dad's friend about his recent behavior so mu dad friend talked to my friend but my friend was trying to prove stubborn so my dad's friend slapped him and said he is going to take us some where to learn lessons . So quickly I told my mom that then we to off for the journey then my dad friend told me and my friend that we are going to the cell .I was afraid I taught am going to be arrested then my dad's friend sees the fear in my face so he told me we are going there to see what people are facing.

Unfortunately we arrived at the police station , it tooks us two hours before we got there . Then we got down of the police station any way that was my first time visiting the police station anyway back to the story ,when we got inside the police station my dad's friend told a police man I think he was a sergeant my rank ,my dad friend told the police man to make us visit the cells so me and my friend followed the sergeant to the cell .

When we got to the cell , the cells was like a big apartment it is like a dark room with little amount of light , with different numbers written at the door post of every room in the cell . Then we saw alot of people at the cell that are been punished by the police men ,so of the prisoner there in the cell where shedding tears while so are shouting in pains .

There in the cells I could see alot of people screaming and shouting in pains me and my friend quickly ran out of the cells because we are afriad to see strange things there for instance I could see a man filled with blood all over his body .

Conclusion ;

The main reason why I wrote these story is to tell everyone to be of good behavior because there is alot of pain in the cell , I will like to narrates everything that happened there but I don't want the article to be too long anyway the good part there is that my friend learnt is lessons permanently so he changed his behavior . I want us to keep these in mind alot of bad series are in the cell let us all be of good behavior.

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021.

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like , share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all.

11
$ 1.21
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Keep writing and sharing with us such lovely thoughts and stories 🌷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao loved to read your article appreciated 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you went a mile more for your friend... All the best for him and his father as well..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the words , I also appreciate you for coming right here 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand your friend, but what he did is not an answer to a problem. I do hope that he realized it soon:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes he has realized that , so sorry for the late reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whether fiction or non - fiction. You will not have cause to spend a minute in cell. It wiil not be your portion in Jesus Name. Keep the flag flying in Jesus Name . Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate it ❤️😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen first person who spend 30 mint in cell😂😂 and i thought government has announced new law😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm 😵😵😵😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😉😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up, I thought it was you who spend the 30min inside the cell for a reason, I know how Nigeria police can be, I had my hopes up for a bad story😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😵😵😵😅😅 I never pray for that o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't pray for sure for a friend too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much yayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcomeee😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh poor friend he should change soon, prison life s*cks.. Bless you bro..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep that true bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. You for hear wehnnnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago