Now on hive

38 77
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Blog, Hive
Friday 25th of February 2022.

I am not very online due to my studies and so many other reasons that became an obstacle to me in my blogging on read.cash . I am really grateful to everyone that as supported me thanks so much for not withdrawing your love and support towards me I really appreciate you all . Due to some reason my blogging schedule as been changed i hope you are okay with it .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

In a few weeks back i had come across so many post realted to a site called hive . Especially farmgirl 's article really motivated me in joining the hive network but due to my laziness and not enough time i skipped my process in joining hive. In recent days in the telegram group i have been seeing members of the group talking about a site called hive , I was told it functions just like read.cash but the methods of it payment is typically different from read.cash .

So i decided to sign up for hive but to be sincere it not working i was worried i then told my friends they never replied . So i asked a guy on the group who directed me to a man called falxz at telegram he assisted me in creating a hive account .

That day i was able to download Ecency and peakd where i log in with my owner keys and password I also claim free point to keep on moving on the hive network . To be honest i knew nothing about handling hive but thanks to Mam Princess Busayo who guided me in my hive journey she helped me in achieving a bountiful success . I was told that payment will be paid after seven days so i interacted with some of the read.cash users i found there .

I also signed at peakd.com where I found easily to publish article there but i only don't know how to add it on community but my research are still one . Been on hive have grantee me of a place where i can promote my article and also earn just like read.cash I am not yet familiar with operating the hive system but with the aid of search engines i am still on the better way , so yes i made my first post on hive which is all about my introduction to hive you can read about it just click on the below link :

https://ecency.com/introduction/@officialrosh1/my-introduction-to-hive

With my little experience on hive i could see a huge amount of success for everyone it really awesome . I am also happy that i have joined the hive network so do my cousin to Big-E joined to about a few days ago while is user name is Bigelite and why me i still remain Officialrosh1 at hive and seriously i still need to create time for everything i engaged in so guys i have a question do account also get spammed on hive network.

I am really excited to be on hive network i felt really good seeing my friends there it awesome , I hope i can get to achieve a wonderful things on the site for those wondering about joining the hive blog make your decision faster and join the awesome network now!!

Author message :

I really don't think i should say this but i knew i have to get my friends and supporters informed . Yep i will only be posting every week it seems really annoying right yes i know but i have no choice due to my studies and the other things am running i really have to do that because I think that worth doing . And also let me appreciate everyone that made my hive journey a huge success thanks so much guys . Yes guys I have a message : Do account get spam on hive too ? . I really want to know so that i should be aware of what to do and what i should not do . It good to be here isn't the truth is that I missed everyone but i am back again .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Officialrosh1

You can follow me up on noise.cash

18
$ 0.45
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Blog, Hive

Comments

Oh, can you actually cross-post your articles from read.cash to hive and vice versa? I also see people on read.cash re-posting their articles from hive as well. but i am afraid I don't have time for another writing platform. I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have an account but didn't start my journey yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you there! Same name ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mam same name and you mam . And thanks so much for the sponsorship I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I have read a lot about this platform and I really think it's a good one. However, I don't think I have so much time to devote for another writing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support . Yes you can copy your article here and post it there but use disclaimer and post it to communities that allows cross posting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to work on the hive and I also read the articles but I don't know how to take a start? Like I don't know how to publish articles there and how to interact with others, etc. Can you please guide me step by step?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha no problem but do you have Ecency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, brother. What is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It a mobile app named Ecency it functions like hive since you have a hive account . Download Ecency and sign in on Ecency . Or you can dm me on twitter : https://twitter.com/Maxwellkay6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Trofi01, here's what you're asking :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing mam I really appreciate your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ling)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to my page 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to used hive but I'm still working on it. Good to know that your on hive also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I've been trying to use hive too but I can't log in. Maybe it was because I had created an account before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use Ecency in signing in and log in a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you are in Hive too! Goodluck with your journey Rosh. As much as I want to join but my days are always full of works already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes that true you really goes through alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but i hope soon i can have time to explore Hive too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard so much about this hive but every explanation That comes with it displays difficulty. The difficulty has been a major force of procastination to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common make you decision fastly and join now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't get spammed on hive but some communities can mute your post blocking you from earning if you post against their rules. You have to read their rules first before you post. Other communities are free to post just like Proofofbrain, BdCommunity, Gems, Hive Naija and the likes. You can also join #The Weekend community, there is a challenge going on there which is ending on Monday.

You can find me on Hive- Princessbusayo to see my latest post on it. You are welcome. I will read your introductory post now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam I will check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From my little knowledge of hive, i don't think you get spammed. I've been inactive for almost a month now, but when I posted yesterday, it still seemed like everything was fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true I have confirmed that thanks for sharing boo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am not familiar with this platform, but I wish you success...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my lady love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your journey on hive Rosh, I hope there is someone who can answer your questions about the rules on the hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have seen alot of people and thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exploring our skill and abilities to other social platforms too is very good thing to utilize them . It depends on time because each good blog required lot of research and time to put on canvas. I appreciate your expansion!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks so much and thanks for supporting me always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join hive too. I read it also from princess article but until now I didn't try. I'm really interested about Hive. I remember it's like read.cash. You're going to write an article also. Am I right friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can share your article on read.cash there . That what I do I copy my published article here and post it there saying : " This article is a cross post article on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for teaching me Rosh. It's really a good help. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago