My experience to be a musician

14 53
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Oh I am really excited today because I am 1 month ago at readcash , I am really grateful to my wonderful sponsors and subscribers I am also greatful to the awesome sponsor of read.cash @MarcDeMesel . Today I am writing about My experience to be a musician , I am yet to be a musician but has time goes on I will simply achieve my goals to be a musician .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use the moment to appreciate my amazing sponsor there support , encouragement and counsel are wonderful .

My experience to be a musician :

All my day life I had been dreaming of becoming a musician and also a super star , since from my childhood life I had admired music and I had also have the passion for singing , I start to sing at the age of seven . I am yet to sing at the studio but had time goes on I will finally get there one day , I had always been singing with the beat of tables and drum. I had sang alot of music that my friends and family recorded at there phone's.

At school every one usually call me " MAXROSH " , I really loved that name because I choose the name for my musical career, honestly I passed through alot of struggles and pain to be a musician , I am motivated to be a musician by one of the poem I formed when I was at age seven the name of the poem is " Bountiful harvest " , the poem is about my mom's pain and struggles to make me happy.

When ever I started singing at home I usually beat my Mom's table to give beat to my music , I almost spoiled all my mom's tables at home . My mom usually bit me for that , she usually say i should go for music school since I like singing. But the truth is that I will Loved to go for music school but there is no money .

When ever I am having examinations , I usually sing then the invigilator will send me out of the exam hall he or she will say that I am using that opportunity to copy other students work but I will tell them no that I do feel the vibes of singing in the exam hall , so anytime I am going for exams I am always with my music note , since I got vibes in the exams hall .

Yes I am always happy to say these any time , the first show I hosted at school was really amazing, the main reason why I hosted the show is because I am planning to go to senior classes , the music show was a big fun to me and my classmates , some of my classmates have choose them selves to beat the table and the drums .

When the show started I sand one of my best song titled " solider boys " I also sing a song titled pack and go by kiss Daniel . When I was singing I am shy but at last the shyness spirit died.it came to a stage where I had to off my shirt away , why all my classmates where shouting maxrosh !!. The school was so noisy then , the principal step into our class then all my classmates ran away, but I told the principal about the show ,

So the principal said I should go to the school hall to sing , I am really happy because I will have to display my musical talent , that was one of the happiest day of my life , my experience to be a musician was really hard , there will be a time I will be sent out of the class , beating and punished for singing but all that were nothing to stop me from achieving my goals.

I was later given a musical full name by my Best friend or let me say my girl friend that name was " k.m.l Officialrosh maxrosh " . In achieving my dreams to be a musician is not an easy task but I will strife hard to achieve it anyway , I have no money to sponsor my self or just to check our a studio looks like , I had never preform in a studio before but has time goes on I will finally get there .

There is one painful experience in my journey to be a musician , one day I was singing as usual in the class then one new student say that , my songs and studio are very poor . I felt sad that day but then I decided that at all cost I will achieve my goals to be a musician .

I hope you like my story guys , but these is not all , if I am too write all I experience to be a musician it will cost me more than a year to finish typing . Anyway I will also like to know your experience to be what you like . Guys I really want to use these moments to tell my mom happy birthday in advance .

Thanks so much for reading .

A special thanks to @HappyBoy and @gertu13 and @JustMyRambles01 and @Ruffa . I am happy to announced that I am just 1 month ago at readcash

11
$ 2.19
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

That's really cool dear. I love dance but music is dear too. My voice is not made for music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am happy to have you here thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to be a musician but I'm not as confident as you. And don't worry about what other people say, they don't described of how much you love music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right . There is going to be challenges an my way for sure 👍😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom's birthday is near, and you can sing a song as a gift for her. Just keep on praying about your dream Rosh, you are getting to it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes big sis I will do that 👌❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maxrosh, I like the name and it fits very well for a musician. Goodluck on your path to becoming a great musician

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hee thanks you men I perfectly choose the name "maxrosh" 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't get upset at the word that someone didn't like your game. First of all, you can't please everyone. And secondly: some like rock, some like rap ... I see you're aiming for the goal. Good luck to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes people taste are different 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Congratulations 🥳🥳✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming right here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your desire to be a singer. With effort everything can be achieved. Fight for what you long for. I wish you success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o big momma I will definitely do that ❤️😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago