I am been distracted.

10 39
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Monday 17th of January 2022

It has been a while I interact with people on noise cash and readcash and other crypto earning sites. The main reason while I find it diffcult to come online is because most times I don't have and some times I need to be serious with my studies, so I will online as I desired. Any way my blog for today is based on how "I am been distracted". Have you ever been distracted from achieving a goal ? If yes how do you get rid of distraction.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all *

I am been distracted :

I am a man of my words I am a inspector to my role models ,i am the seed and foundation of my life , I am a treasure that must be value I am a seed phrase that cannot be stolen . With all these words I spake out from the bottom of my heart , I am been distracted , I always wish I should have enough time for the wonderful and one of best earning cryptocurrencies site read.cash and noise.cash .

I am been distracted the social media is a source of distractions to me , I had joined so many groups on facebook , twitter and telegram and so on that has not make me achieve something big in my life . My musical career is on a read flag I don't have enough time for it . When I am in school I think about the rise and fall of Bitcoin cash ( BCH ) the effects and the importance .

I have been distracted by associating with the wrong people , the so called people who I called one of my friends are yielding bad influence into my life , associating with the bad friends is a great distractions . The kinds of behavior I look up to are changing my positive thoughts to negative thought , through the pages of my heart I had a lot of unfinished tasks that I need to accomplish my vision is a light to my career but when I can't build my vision how will I have lights to my career.

Society and friendship the kinds of place where I lived is a distraction and disturbance mixing with people who are drugs addicts , who are criminals is a great risks for my future . The Rosh I know before is not the Rosh I see now . My brain needs some rest I easily forgot all I have been thought in school , distraction and loss of concentration are pulling me my goals and achievements down I need a foundation to rise up . My engines are too weak to build a foundation .

Love can be betrayed , is a distraction for me , for me to loose some one I love with all my heart makes me distracted and let me feels I am not capable of emotions . The great loss is when I got my attention out , looking at my family background let me know that I need to hustle and work very hard . I am been distracted I need to change to pull down these evils thought of distractions my souls and body is not strong to resist distractions .

I tried my best since I know prayers is the master key but these something in my behavior saying no to my prayers . Could it be my actions over my friends or what I wonder . The situation is serious now since I decided to change my place . The future is golden the future is golden my mom usually says that but that true but that true but for the future to be golden I have to avoid distraction .

The real distraction comes from my thoughts my experience and pains I passed through in life . I had changed my ways I had follow the right foot steps I had been a new creature I say bye bye to distraction . The future is golden the future is bright . I am a honour into vessel the believe is your way . I am been distracted oh no I am been distracted but now I must not be distracted .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022

You can follow me on noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like , share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

8
$ 1.18
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Elisha01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

There's a lot of distractions in this world, and it's our duty to fight against it. Like Social Media, it is a distraction but also a blessing in the other side:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes no argument with that I also learned from the social media

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Distractions is really part of our lives thats why we build an effort to reach some of our achievements. Just be yourself and be smart with the people sorroundings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm be smart ‼️‼️‼️‼️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, it is very good that at this age and in time you realized the issue of distraction and deviation. It is never too late to change direction. I wish you luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all I am happy for you calling m friend . I will really change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must focus our mind one one thing fruitful. An try to avoid distractions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will do that 👊👊👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Distractions are bound to occur, in especially when someone is at the Verge of hitting a point. But knowing what's causing the distractions is a big win because they said "A problem known is half solved"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm distractions is a great low-key . Thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago