Dangers of Truth and Dare.

5 99
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 4th of  December 2021.

Truth and Dare has been a common games played among the youth, children and students. A lot of people don't know that Truth and Dare has a lot of effective and has caused a great havoc in the societies. Anyway before I continue let me wish all users " Happy New Month" .

  • New month messages ;

Happy new month guys , these month shall yield good harvest for us , we shall not lack any good thing In this month , remember to stay safe .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Back to my topic , Dangers of Truth and Dare, In my school today some students are busy playing truth and Dare , then one of them Dare the other player to steal the exam papers , the guy had no other choice than to steal the exam papers , he was caught the guy had been expel from my school.

Truth and Dare ;

Truth and Dare is a tempting game that is commonly played among the students, the game is mostly use as an access to get to know more about some one, The game as created a lot of way to gabbling and sucide activities. The game was use as away to know the capability of some one and also caused hatred and disloyalty.

Why Truth and Dare is a bad game ;

For its first two acts , Truth and Dare it is commonly known as a tempting game where by the individual who engages in playing the game may feel afraid where ever it is time to play the games. Some of the questions on Truth and Dare are bad that kids games may be considered rude or inappropriate , so it is not great for people to engage in playing the game,

" I dare you "

Who doesn't remember that statement from adolescence, at culture of dignity we have been thinking a lot about what it means to take a risk because taking one can be a great havoc, what if you are been dare to hold up your breath for an hour , or jumped off a cliff, Truth and Dare is a bad game which must not be put to practice at any cost.

Dangers of Truth and Dare;

A lots of people claim that involving in playing truth and Dare is quite a bad experience , yes that true . I remember that when I was in primary four I also involved in playing truth and Dare with some of my classmates , I was dare to slap my class teacher, I was shocked to hear that, but due to the rule of the game I had to slapped my class teacher ( God forgive me ) that day I was given a punishment for almost three hours and I was also given two weeks suspension in school.

Why Truth and Dare is classify has a dangerous game . Truth and Dare seems like an innocent enough game , but when some of the dares involved illegal and inappropriate activity it becomes a great danger playing the game ,

  • Truth and Dare is a tempting game ;

Truth and Dare is a tempting game that has caused great disaster, for instance what if the individual who engages in playing the game was dare to kill his parents or dare to kill his parents money , he or she wouldn't hesitate to do that .

  • Truth and Dare caused hatred;

There is a serious matter at my house whereby my neighbors children playing "Truth and Dare game " was dare to beat one of my neighbors son, the two parents started shouting at each other because their son are beating themselves any time they see them selves, hatred had been created in the relationship with there children who in one way or the other caused malice .

  • Truth and Dare destroy friendship;

In my school two students know as best friend who likes themselves with all they have started fighting , we asked them why they are fighting in that manner , the two of them narrated to us that yesterday they are playing truth and Dare with some people , one of the students was dare to steal money , so the student steal from her best friend parents , when the parents notice that an amount of one million naria has been stolen her best friend parents died, these is what causes the break up of there friendship.

Conclusion ;

Truth and Dare has been a common games that had caused great disaster , the game brings up nothing good than to cause hatred, malice and fear and so on , I will like to tell everyone who in one way or the other involved in playing truth and Dare should stop playing the game.

Notice ** ; if you don't stop playing truth and Dare the game will stop you , never for any reason involved in that game .

I want to appreciate @scotty17 , @Hattyhats ,@Fexonice1 ,@Happyboy , @FarmGirl, @Ling01, @Jane and @Abhay for their counsel and support are wonderful , Thanks so much for reading

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @HattyHats
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

I also like truth or date game Its a best game ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth and dare is a common game. The game has layed a bad impact in children. I think Truth and dare game should be stopped

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth or Dare is really fun and at the same time, have it disadvantages. Nevertheless, the game is for the mature minds

I'm a newbie here on read.cash😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi , Thanks so much for your reply. Welcome to readcash anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago