Why are you sad?

2 24

Is loneliness like uncontrollable flatulence? whether you endure or avoid the roar it can create you will feel and you will still feel it. I hope the sadness is just like a crunch, right? with a squeak and fiddle, you can just wipe it somewhere or flip it according to your trip, then… –no more!

The case is very difficult to avoid sadness. It's like a stomach ache at an unexpected time and you can't figure out where you can get out to survive.

I am a happy person. You know that! Yes, it used to be emo, but it used to be! That feeling really only happens once and for all because we are normal people. But do you sometimes wonder where or why we are sad? (The peg is just feeling abnormal.)

It's easy to understand the sadness associated with love, family, friends, money and so on, right ?. But sometimes there are sorrows that are really hard to understand where we are sad.

Last night I knew in myself that I was feeling sad. It's just amazing because last night I was happy to be with my closest friend, there is a bonus because we still have another friend who I only saw once.

That's for sure! The feeling that you are not doing anything wrong but you are already doing something bad because of Envy.

They say there are two types of jealousy. Ika nga, good and bad side daw. For example, Charice idol is your idol but you will say “wow charice is great! I hope he swallows the mic ”–bad side. The good ones are like: “wow charice is great! I hope so too ”–like admiration and inspiration.

What if you envy this kind of movie. “Wow ex has something new! tang-ina maghihiwalay din ‘yan!” - bad side! The good side is like this: “wow ex has something new! I hope they live forever, I know I have something in store for me too love love love love! ” –Less bitter with best wishes and above all hopia (hope) !. The case is not like singing that you can practice until you feel comfortable and comfortable. Love is not practiced, nor is it like Candy Crush that you can watch to get out of level 54, 55 and 56 and even more so you can't beg and be asked for life when you are out of lives. Love comes naturally even more unexpectedly (but maybe you can just wait).

Shet! Say it! I really know what I'm sad about. I'm just really embarrassed to admit and accept to myself that that's what I regret.

Even if I turn the world upside down, I will fall and fall for the same reason - the sadness of feeling like you are alone.

aw!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I feel happy. When i was with my favourite persons. specially with my close friends and with my family family member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good to know that you have a good bonds with your family!. keep it up. god bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago