Understanding its problem and solution

3 41

Recognize the fact that each person's most important need, after food, clothing, and shelter, is to feel important. By understanding and applying this key to success, you will discover that you can be successful with people in all aspects of your life. Wouldn't it be nice to know what to do to defeat others? Your success and happiness depend on your ability to be with others. In his book How to Build Trust and Strength in Relationships with People, Les Giblin emphasizes that most failures in business are failures in human relationships. I can tell you that learning the skills of effective interaction with people has completely changed and improved my life. Since meeting people is so important, knowing how to get along early in life is important. Human relationship skills should be taught from kindergarten through college.

Everything you meet depends on your ability to meet the need to feel your success is important. How do you feel when someone asks you for an opinion, lets you go first, gives you a good seat, gives you the last candy, laughs at you, brings you a gift, or sends you a thank you card? What about when they praise you, cheer you up, praise you, speak well of you with others, and show that you are needed and commend you? 

What kind of person does it describe to you? This is the attitude you need to emulate if you want him to be successful, happy and popular. How do you feel when someone interrupts you, cools you, or irritates you? If they don't show appreciation for what you've done to them, don't talk to them, don't listen to you, ignore your opinion, are you upset or never allowed to? What kind of person does it describe to you? You can’t be this kind of person if you want to win others and succeed.

The biggest difference between successful and unsuccessful is their practice. Your practice controls you above all else. If you take good habits and let go of your bad things, you will succeed in your wildest dreams. Everyone is a slave to their practices, good or bad. You see evidence of everything you see. A man who spends and has poor slave hygiene is not in their habit? What about great athletes, musicians and successful entrepreneurs? 

Practices that enslave you include laughing or drowning, being positive or negative, having a good or weak attitude, and being powerful or lazy. If you are a slave to your habits, and your habits determine your successes or your failures, you will learn best to become a slave to best practices. Some of the practices that have ensured my success and happiness are reducing debt, maintaining a positive attitude, laughing, putting others first, and acting fast.

Our success is what I call the World's Best Theory. I'm calling it because if you want a better world for yourself, you have to stop someone else and take full responsibility for all aspects of your life. No matter what you don't like, it's up to you if you want to change that. If you want a better world, you have to. Start by admitting that no one else is to blame for your problems. When you live this way, you get peace of mind. Every time you blame others for your problems, you deny responsibility for your life and ask for trouble and pain. If you start to blame your spouse, parent, friend, or employer for your problems, remember that you find yourself in each of these situations of your choosing. Since you have made the decision to be in any situation, no one is to blame. Your motto should be "If it should be", I decide.

Often he drinks too much and does not show up at work. On my day off, I have to get up at 3 in the morning, load his truck and milk him. I soon realized that the man was complaining that he was ruining my life. I was told that this was my problem, not his. Why is this my problem? I found out I was in charge. One of my subordinates was not working, so it was up to me to deal with it or complain. I can burn him, punish him, stop him, let him go, but I can't blame him. I solved the problem by asking him to retire. Now I know that whenever a problem arises, it is my job to solve it. No one is responsible for your problem.

Realizing Better World Theory When I talk about repentance, I will share what I can understand. By using the best principle in the world, you get rid of most of the anger in your life. Almost all anger is violated. If you remove sin, you begin to remove anger. Anger is just a letter of fear. Next time you get angry, stop and ask yourself, "Who am I to blame?" Heredity plays an important role in your physical and mental health. The chemicals in our brains are not the same, and our behavior can change drastically. Sometimes it takes more than the willpower to achieve the desired improvement. Many people can drink and be satisfied, while others cannot stop until they get drunk. Some people can consume in moderation and some cannot. If you don't have one, it's better to seek professional help than to try it alone.

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.06
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think forgiveness also contributes to your happiness because it will less anger in your heart. By the way, I am new here. Maybe you want to visit and leave a comment on my article too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago