The toxic mindset of cheaters

0 14

How many times have I played in my life? Bet on love play at work? a bet on fate? How many times? I do not know. Every time I play I know it hurts. There is a difficulty. Otherwise other people .. it's me. But why is it natural for people to play? It is natural to place bets and place bets on what is in their hands. Her fate? Your property? Maybe I'm not that different from everyone else. Me? play because you take risks. I bet things could get better if I play on purpose. Who knows fate. Not me. And I know that you are NOT We don't have two.

I loved gambling.

I only gamble with someone I know who understands and knows my true personality. Like everyone else, I wanted to win. I do not want to lose this battle. I know that after a fight, I will win. I was wrong. Finally - I'm lost. I was the only gambler. Only one will resist in the game of love. You have to be the same. Not because you want to hurt both of you if you lose a fight, but because if you know you both fought the rest of the cards in your relationship and it's your love for each other, lose It is better to taste the bitterness.

So I risked this job for a friend. We fought for what we knew was RIGHT. We both do not abandon our principles before an exploiting monster that only thinks about its own interests. At that time, we also KNOW we were right. We are in the place. Holding on to the remaining cards, even though we were the winners, we gave up the fight. We'd better finish it so we can handle the decision ace. We won. And thanks to this our career has improved. We made each other better. And our organization remains intact. The game we fight against has not suffered.

Now I will play with the fate of life. I have the only ace. I don't know the opponent's card. Oh, who is my opponent? Probably the fate itself. However, I don't know if I will win or lose at the end of the match and come back. The battle has just begun. I'll do my best to analyze the cards my opponent throws at me-the spells I do and I resist. I have my own beliefs. It has its own rules of life. There is a unique battle. Make your own bet. And I will not give up the fight. Whether it's fate, work, or romance, we all play. Sometimes, even the simple decisions we make are still playing. As long as you know how to accept a defeat as much as you accept it if you win, there is nothing wrong with your adventure.

He says it is sometimes difficult to deal with tribulations. Especially if it arrives unattended. To form a broken family, or a relationship due to strife. There are people who suddenly ruin a happy relationship. Men are often weakened by the strong charisma of other women. This may be one of the true reasons ... but it is also one of the true reasons why women without a heart or conscience break up.

Here’s an old saying that says: “What you did to your neighbor will come back to you”. But for me, if you can stop hurting yourself and ruining a relationship, why do you have to wait for bad deeds to come back to you? It doesn’t matter if you love him ... if he’s already in a relationship, don’t worry! They say that love is blind ... but it is called "real love"… but the love that is felt in a person who already has a family or relationship is not blind. ! If you know someone has already been taken, respect their relationship! They should not be the cause of the end alone.

2
$ 1.91
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Justin_Writes
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments