The Day After Tomorrow: Reminiscing Good And Bad Days.

18 49

I am 50/50 if I'm going to write an article for today or just let the day pass until tomorrow but heck, this platform is calling me to make an article.

So today, since I still have the last 2 nights sleeping here at where I am from, I want to reminisce all memories that makes me cry, sad, and happy.

This article containing the happiest and saddest memories that I gain for the past few years since I was a child while I am still here. The memories where I can say. I experience both.

The article title was for March 23, where it's my flight date. Wish me luck!


Year 2005

This is the first time that I visited iloilo with my family. I didn't know that the time will come, I'm going to stay here after. I thought, this was onky temporary and we'll be back at manila but no. As I grew older, I realized that something was wrong. And yes, I just figure out why my family choose to live here at iloilo despite of having a good life in manila.

The image was me and my father, my mother used to be a lovable kind person when I'm still kid. And right now, I don't know. She's not the mother that I have before, she changed so much. As I grew old, I see what kind of changes that appear. And I didn't like it, because it seems like as I grow older, dhe knew that she can get something to me. And I am allowing her to take me for granted. Which is I super regretting now hehe.


Year 2015

I'm not a selfie girl during this years so I just have limited photo, and this one is from one of my old facebook account.

This picture was took at Small Ville here at Iloilo, lmao I still remember when I got lost at small ville because I go to the beach alone. I'm a kind or person who used to go at random place alone and ended up thinking where I need to go to come back home lol.


When I'm still in Grade 2, i still remember that I have many pencils with barbie style, or winnie the pooh in there. And I have many small radio I guess? I forgot what it it's called like but it looks like a keypad version of phone and have an antenna and also you need to put a headset on it so that you can hear what it plays. I know a lot of users remember this. It was a mp3 player but bigger than that and it was a radio, but it's only have PM on it. My teacher during my grade 2 days love me so much, she taught me well and even guarded me. She gets angry when some students were bullying me.

And I used to be the most behave student among her student because I am a transferred student from laspiñas and I can't understand hiligaynon that time lol.


When I reach grade 3, among students always bullying me. Not among but most of them, I experience being guarded outside, where they will get my bag and throw it somewhere. It's gard, it was really hard. I also experience crying outside of the room because my teacher was bullying me also.

This time, I still can't talk to my parents like being open to them. The reason?, they're busy playing tongits or pusoy and when they didn't win, ofcourse the badluck was on me. They used to blame me whenever that they are lose. That's the time where I can hear their words like, "You're good for nothing.", "You're useless.", I'm still a kid back then but it was hell hurt. What am I doing is to hide inside of the room and just ket myself cry.

I'm afraid to get caught by them because my father will beat me if he saw me crying.


When I'm already at grade 4, my life is kinda better. It's where the time where everything was smooth, I have many friends to play with and they are friendly. I thought my whole elemtary year will be like this but I'm wrong, I'm being bullied again by one of my classmate.

At this grade, my trauma hit me hard because one of my classmate touch my upper part and down there, I just cried and cried and my teacher was really shock why I suddenly cried. I explain everything but she didn't know that I have a childhood trauma, she thought that it was just because my boy classmate touch me.

Since then, I became a lesbian lover. This one will explain why I became a lesbian lover, why I became like this. And yes, it was because of my trauma.


At Grade 5, this was one of the most insane bullying experience that I've ever experienced in my whole life. Someone used to throw foods on me since I am chubby and that's not what am I expecting. There are times when someone used to get my chair and she's the one who's gonna sit there.

I remember when I am praying that I hope she's absent and not present because everytime that she's present my life was a hell.

Lmao, she even get my weekly allowance and buy what she want. I'm not even sure why she's like that to me but heck, I wish I can fight back then.


Okay let's stop there.

There are no happy moments during my school days, I always got bullied just because of what they saw to me. Not until I reach Senior high, my life change when I transferred to the another school.

Everyone was so friendky, they used to smile to each other whether u know them or not. They even supporting you even if they are not familiar to you, that's what you called family.

That time I also become active and even joining school activities, and until now I'm still one of their student hehe.

What I can say is, even if ny childhood and teenage year js not okay, I'm thankful because I'm alive and I'm still kicking.


Final Thoughts:

Hi everyone! So hows everybody? Some of us are too busy because we doing our modules. But this time, I'm taking vreak since I'm done all of my task until april 12. I still have many days to do the others hehehe.

OGLU2022.
MARCH22,2021

16
$ 5.20
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also don't like the start of my Elementary life because I was transferred here in our from Batangas because my mother can't keep up from the expenses for us because my mother and father are separated. I was being bullied when I was around Grade 2-3 for being fat and other things but I learned to ignore them that's why I think they stopped. Have a Fun and safe travels it's just 2 days left.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano paki bila kung malusog tayo atleast kumakain HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala maka gawa nga ako Ng ganto ma'am mag susulat din ako wahaha naalala ko Kasi yung picture ko Nung Bata ako Ang kyut ko don.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Patingin ako HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka upload ko lang Po ma'am wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my friend, my gradeschool days werenot that great. Although I was not bullied back then, but things feel so rough

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa may mga pictures ka nung bata kapa with your parents. Wala na ako makalkal sakin. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naitago ko to e ung iba wala na HAAHHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had the same prayers during my elementary days too, that may those mean students are absent or may the class be suspended so that I won't gonna see them and my day won't be like in hell again. But everything changed naman after I transferred to another school when we moved our house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy oo nga eh, parang lahat gumagaan kapag lumilipat ka ng school HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True HAHAHA sa una nga lang talagang nakakakaba, wala kasing kakilala kahit isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda lang nang school days ko although strict parents ko...enjoy pa din

goodluck sa new journey mo langga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat momsh! Opo momsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlike yours, I loved my elementary days because its an eye-opener for me to the world of academics and ranking stuff. Anyways, 2 days left and your flight will come. Have a safe travel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a happy trip nalang, kinakabahan ako HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, most of my elementary years are not so happy because I experienced being bullied sometime but in my senior high school I developed real and strong class bonds.

Minsan sa buhay kailangan natin na isipin na someday the happiest time will come our way. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, isa lang sa linakahappiness na manyayare saken is ung travel para makaalis dito. Masyafo ako thankful kay God sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago