My Travel Story: Garin Farm's Experience. (San Joaquin, Iloilo.)

3 30

Last Father's Day 2018, we thought to try Garin's Farm in San Joaquin, Iloilo. Our flight to the destination was far, we left at five in the morning and we arrived at eight in the morning. At first, I almost dropped my jaw in shock, and was told “Looks like I just want to leave”.

“I’m excited!”, Said one of my companions. I looked at it as if making sure, I was like, “Are you sure?”.

'I don't seem okay.

"Of course, It's only once in our experience so we should just be happy". Its answer to me. But in my mind "How? 456 steps in total, maybe I can't handle it".

I just relaxed because I thought maybe I'll just enjoy it because it's necessary.

The place is beautiful, you feel like you are in paradise as you walk through this vast garden. Lots of plants, animals, and variety to see around. The place is very nice, relaxing and very stress-free. I don't know what the leaves are hanging on.

I can’t help but gasp, every place, and everything I see are just amazing. I'm just asked how they did it, every structure is so beautiful and every scene is so beautiful. It relieves stress and everything I see in the environment makes my heart fat.

I laughed because it was as if the one with me had the courage to say that he was excited, he seemed to want to step back when he saw the stairs, "Ate, will you continue?", He suddenly asked me as if to say "Don't please, let's just leave. "

I just laughed at it but of course, I can't back down, we're already there. It's a pity that we paid for the entrance when we didn't enjoy it, right? Too bad we paid at the entrance.

But the truth is that he really shrinks because he is tired, I almost don't know if I can still walk, especially when we are in the middle of the stairs.

In the distance, I'm sure you'll be mapped, Woah, the amount of climbing is very challenging. We almost bet that whoever climbs to the top first will be the winner. But, before anyone even reaches the top everyone is tired. So instead of having one win, no one wins.

Just in the middle of the stairs is so tiring, what if you're already upstairs?

The view is beautiful, the sea is obvious at the far end. Here is the photo before we went to the stairs, it relaxes your mind and makes you smile because of its beauty. The cloud seemed to be humming, it was like a young woman showing her beauty.

Ang daming structures na ganito at bigla kog naalala na stairway to heaven pala ang Garin Farm. Bawat haligi mayroong sign at big sabihin kung san sila mula at kung saang verses sila, talagang stairway to heaven ang datingan lalo na pagdating sa ganda nito na halos mapapanganga ka nalang.

Eto yung taas niya, alam mo yung pakirmadam na sobrang pagod ka na pero pag akyat modito sobrang ganda rin ng lugar? Pagod ka na pero pagdating mo sa taas sobrang nakakawala ng pagod dahil sa sobrang ganda? Oo, ganyan na ganyan yung pakiramdam niyan lalo na kapag nakarating ka mismo sa taas. May mga roos pa na papasukan bago yan, kaso wala na sakin ang mga pictures. Kung ano nalang naksave ayun nalang nilagay ko.

Oh diba, may papicture pa si inday. Grabe feeling ko ang laki ng nabawas sa timbang ko dahil sa pagakyat HAHAHAHA pero super worth it, tapos pagdating mo sa taas may music pa na parang winewelcome ka sa heaven. Sobrang worth it siya, sobrang ganda at masasabi ko talaga na lahatng pagod at nararamdaman mo biglang mawawala once na nasataas kana, pati nga ata problems tatakbo paalis eh.

Ayun lang kapag bababa na kayo yung problemang pasan-pasan mo double yung balik sayo dahil legit na sobrang nakakangatog bumaba ulit ng hagdan. Parang enjoy now, sisi later yung naganap JAHAHAHA.


So sana naenjoy nyo tong makabuluhan kong travel history na hanggang ngayon aypinagtatawana ko pa, pero I swear di na ako uulit HAHAHAHAH.

6
$ 7.07
$ 7.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Jan pla yung my may nga puting statwa. . ganda pumunta jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, gala kayo minsan dito te like bakasyon ng 3days lang tas gala kayo garin farm. Worth it kahit sobrang nakakapagod 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char dami pera kung magkataon 🤣 layo jan mula samin

$ 0.00
2 years ago