My opinion about love

2 35

How to love without getting hurt? Frequently questions came to my mind. Maybe some of us want to enter the world of love, or others may already be in it ??? For most people, the world of love is like a big stage I say it's something. There you will be satisfied, sad, and what other scenes will you experience.

You still decide for yourself. You will continue to be the director of the life you want. No matter how careful you are to love, it is inevitable not to hurt. Sometimes it hurts because you decide what you think is right, it is difficult to accept at first that you will leave the person who has given color to your life, sometimes you will be happy in your sad moment. But finally, there and then you smile again, full of hope every morning, facing the storms of life. You are ready to love again, the wound that was healed yesterday has healed and now you are ready to re-enter the stage of love.

We all have only one thing - we all have 24 hours a day. Rich or poor, whether you are in the Philippines or abroad, Catholic or Muslim, fat or thin, male or female, gay or lesbian, family or unhappy, you cannot erase the fact that We only have 24 hours a day. Our only difference is how we use this little time. There is no right time when you just feel happy. No one will ever be bothered. No one can experience pure happiness. Most importantly, you will choose the reasons for happiness. You value what makes you happy. If you can't and you need to cry just cry, if you want to cry just roll on the floor right now, but remember that if you are just crying it's a waste of your short time. You have to think that no matter what you cry about, there are things that are actually impossible or not right for you. Even if you cry for blood, you can't change everything. Even if you drink all the water in your body, you will start crying, you will only bring yourself to grief.

Choose to be happy. Don't trust other people's happiness. Decide for yourself, find a reason to laugh. Don't praise the things that hurt, the things that make you cry, but accept the reasons that make you laugh. If you tell me that quantity is sad for you, find a reason to be happy. You don't have to have many reasons to be happy. 

Choose the reason, hold on to your whole life for whatever happens, no matter where you go, you smile.

I said, "It's hard to love him." I said "Do you think it's easy to love?" (Hehehe! No. Not specifically.) Somehow , he would probably do the same to me. He was as disappointed as he was to say because I was disappointed by what he said. He suffers from many running thoughts in my mind as I am afflicted with his passion. He's probably the only one, especially when he's out to give up. Soon he will fight with me slowly, but he will be challenged every day.

There are many ways we love each other, but the important thing is that we are true to each other. No one says "I love you more" because no one measures the love given to each other. At the same time, I think we are doing our best to each other. .. Anytime, anytime, I will never forget how much I love you. Never look for someone else, especially during difficult times. Because only you are. You are always there.

Is it just love, pure word, not karma? Is it just "I love you", just a word to hear, but only until then? Is it just love now? Is this how it is? Love, if these are pure words, is not love. It is a word like any other word. If you say so, what is the value of love, but you cannot bear it? If you really love what is the value of the phrase "I love you"? What is it to say that you love him if you do not feel him? Is this just love for you?

To be honest, when you know that someone loves you, especially if you also love that person, you should be one of the happiest people in the world, but I'm from you Why am I sad when I hear? Why do I feel sadder? Why does it hurt more when someone says "I love you"? At the same time, can't they pick you up? He says he loves you, but at the same time does he turn his back on you? If love is like this, no one should love me. If love is the same as the love of these people, no one should hope, hurt, or prove, as I should not know.

What I really know is that when I say "I love you" I mean that I love you and I can hold you and stand with you all my life. I love you and I can't choose you once but over and over again, just don't lose yourself. I love you so I never want to lose your smile on my face. I will try to do my best not to offend you. I love you, not just in words, not just so you know, I'll make you feel it too. I love you, even though there is no certainty about the future, all I know is that I'll do anything to work, that we'll be alone until we're late. This is love to me That's how I fell in love. I still believe that the next time I hear the word “I love you” it won't come from people, but from words. I hope, I hope that there is someone I can stand and choose, and I really am. I believe that even now the person who is really to me, who says, "I love you", will come and the story will not end there because he can prove that he loves me, "I love you" is can last a lifetime. Next time, hopefully next time.

6
$ 1.19
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BrightMorningStar
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When you love someone. You must love your self first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine airticle post brother. Please support for

$ 0.00
3 years ago