My Life documentary inside the plane

0 18

It’s mema time! Which of you has a "Grade-Conscious" type called or known? Because we are poor, especially in public school we only have a grade of "tres" 3 (important passed) we are very happy!

But there is a chance that even though you know you have done nothing amazing, but you still expect good grades.

I expected everything to happen again; that I can no longer get the grades I used to get because of my current condition.

I then compared the grade I got in my subject Educational Technology 1 in the last sem. (1.25). Just a tambling would have been UNO!

You can’t eat your grade but it makes your heart jump as if you have done something good for yourself and the world.

It's just sad now because in my subject Educational Technology 2, I didn't get (3.0), I didn't get (5.0) but I got (I. P. or In Progress).

Therefore, I have not finished remembering my life. I said I still have one year to chase that.

I just think that a lot of things really change not only physically but also because we live in the world. Even if we say that we are in control of our lives and that we have control over how we handle them, there are some things that are difficult to restore, especially when you are struggling with those you hold.


When we were young, who never dreamed of flying or boarding a plane? maybe just a few of us, especially those with high phobia. We had too many questions then and one of the dominant questions was how it flew.

When we studied we also learned a lot about its origins and theory. All right, sample "who invented the plane?" (comment your answer). lels

I thought then, that's where our questioning will end after going through elementary to college. One of the questions today is where does human feces and urine go when nature calls to you (etse ng) nature as you travel in the clouds?

Does it serve as a direct bio-fuel to the plane's fuel tank for energy? and in a situation where the plane is unattended and it spins around at the top, it will never be short on fuel because we already have enough alternative fuel stored in our homes?

On the other hand, is it possible that sometimes in the rain we can feel salty because of those who wander inside the plane straight out? Or does he just not pay attention when you tell him something to do? And because of that dirt does a cloud form a fertilizer that causes the storm that we call -disaster to form?

And in a situation where the influx of passing planes continues, the number of pupu that are stored in the clouds continues to increase, so why is it getting heavier and falling? Thankfully, our fog seems to be clean, so the rain is not that dirty and smelly.

Ahh basta! all I know is my dream is to really get on a plane. period.

Every year as the new moon enters, I really write down the dreams I want to fulfill. It is difficult to fulfill but I know it is possible. One of them is to be able to board a plane even though I do not know where.

This November, I am fortunate to have accomplished it and it is one that I will never forget

Thanks to the help of my blogger friends who paved the way for this to happen.

It was the fourth of November then, no sleep yet. Not because I was addicted but because I was so anxious and afraid that the plane might leave. I do not want to be left behind! this is one of the highlights of my dreams.

We got to Kurog's NAIA 3 early but Cuteberl, Xander, Kumagcow, Mark and Bino were earlier. Oh! It's wrong! Ro Anne lels earlier.

In the midst of waiting for our flight to be called, I felt a compulsive toilet. I no longer hesitated to go to the toilet of the Airport (before e). When I entered the toilet, the cubicle was clean and large .. it meant that the toilet was also big .. I thought my ass would not fit .. that's right. lels. I wish it would be a long time in case that the plane might leave me .. Of course I flushed .. I was surprised because I thought I was with the map-flush with its current strength. lels.

When I came out of the CR, I was dead, I pretended to just go home, but in fact I expressed my resentment there.

Suddenly someone called me…

"Oh my!" I was shocked, I thought my popularity had reached the CR airport.

I just didn't realize Mark was just next to me looking in the mirror .. I would have asked.

"Did you poop too?" hahaha lels. I did not continue to be embarrassed.

Time passed quickly and I did not realize that I was already on the plane. It was as if I was daydreaming at those times. (You are so OA! Promise).

Because my niece and i came together at night.

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments