Love is not always find, sometimes you can find your true love by being you

0 22

"Love is the only soul that lives in two bodies," said Father Aristotle.

Is there any depth? The soul of one heart and two bodies. It's really good to fall in love. Strange emotional fun. Who doesn't love life? there is nothing. But in love, injuries are inevitable. The hardest part is when you fall in love for the first time and when you get hurt for the first time. As far as I know, this is what you are trying to understand the meaning of love. Suppose you are just searching. This often happens when you enter high school, where you experience many physical, sexual, and emotional changes. In high school, my boyfriend and girlfriend rarely have a shower. In high school, your first love or "first love" and your first illness or "first intention" occur in your life. Many of us like to talk about love. That's why today I'm going to share with you my thoughts on LOVE.

Really blind love?

 I want to share with you a story that I read many years ago. I forgot the title of the book and the name of the author. But I still remember that story. It's so inspiring and there is a real moral lesson to be learned. I changed the setting a little. (Thanks to the author of this book) A fairy lived on a distant island. This fairy tale has nothing to do with the fairy tale. Sorry if corn. I'm just trying to make you laugh. It really is.

In a town called Balkan, there lives an ugly woman named Bluewag named Beauty. She is 30 years old and has not lived a life of love in this world since she was born. In other words, no one is tampering with her and you are fine because she looks like that. Curly hair But one thing about beauty is beauty, and that's what she wants. Although many people insulted him, he still managed to understand her and instead just prayed that she would stop telling him the truth. Beauty is depressed because she knows she will never find a lover again. She thinks that when she grows up, no one will take care of her. He will not even have the experience of having a family of his own. He is really jealous of his friends when he is married. His words put even more pressure on him. "When will your wedding be?" They often ask her about beauty.

Beauty once received an invitation from a college classmate. She is also getting married and is one of the bride and groom through invitation. She no longer seems interested in being a bridesmaid because every time her partner sees her, she also realizes that she does not want to be a lover. Fear of feeling self-pity and shame in people. But her fiance texted him that night. “Hello friend. Come to my wedding Ginawa kitang abay kasi gusto ko masalo mo ung a bouquet of flowers ko pra ikaw na susunod na ikasal. Knapsack See you later. Mvuah. The wedding day of Beauty’s friend has arrived. He was already in church when he suddenly became even more embarrassed upon seeing his partner. It is beautiful He has a similar actor, but I do not know his name. White, tall, muscular, pierced nose, and if you look at him, you would definitely think that he is an actor.

One night as they were eating, Brix asked beautifully. "Beauty, I have never experienced this feeling in my life. I have many relationships, but you are different from them all. Beauty, I think I want to be with you until I die. Do you want me?" Will you marry? Beauty doesn't know what to do, she loves Brix, but she is afraid that when she sees him and finds out that she is ugly, Brix will leave her and separate. But now he is married to Brix. She could not resist the urge, because that was the moment when she felt such love. So she answered Brix's question without hesitation: "Yes, Brix. I will marry you because I I love you so much. "

And that's exactly what happened. The two stayed together. Brix's family welcomes Beauty because she sees what she does for him. And like a family of beauties, Brix is very welcome. There is no greater joy than beauty at this time. He realized the impossible, what he had only dreamed of has come true. One day while Beauty was at home, Brix came. It turned out to be a psychologist. He happily announces that he still hopes to see her and sends her to a good doctor. Beauty is depressing for no reason. He didn't know how to feel it, but he didn't want to be selfish. Brix will be happy to see a world he has never seen before. But there was a fear in his heart that when his wife saw his form, he would suddenly leave her.

Brix noticed that Beauty was quiet and didn't look very happy with her news, so he asked her: "Darling, aren't you happy for me? You know, this is what I've been doing for a long time. Wanted to see. Beauty replied: "I am happy, my love. I'm just afraid that when you see the shape of your married woman you will suddenly repent, and I am afraid that you will leave me. I can not afford it. But Beauty was surprised when Brix replied, "Do you think so? Do you think that you are only responsible for your appearance? Do you always think that a person's appearance is more important?" I married you because I love you. This is what my heart and mind have commanded. This is what my soul says. I love you. But if you are afraid of it. If you have any doubts about this, go ahead and I will not take treatment. I will choose to remain blind only as long as I am with you. It does not matter to see me anymore. You are my The most important thing is to be in my life. I love you."

Sabay-sabay tayong mag sanaol, dejk. Ayan ang patunay na hindi sa lahat ng oras ay itsura ang basehan.

9
$ 2.29
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments