I love foods, do you?

0 19

You don't hit the ground, but you go to the mouth of death. Even with sweet potatoes and anchovies alone, the type is drooling. When I first saw roasted fried chicken and baby back ribs, I really wanted to eat them. A scenario where you and your siblings order pizza and chicken wings, then you eat immediately. You can be really hungry, taste this kind of food for the first time, run out of etiquette, or think it's your favorite meal, but what if you had a supper 10 minutes ago? If you ate an instant breakfast you have to buy it! It's called greed, but it's really delicious to eat.

It is fun sometimes  to see what people like to eat. You can clearly see the joy in their faces as they eat, whether it's simple or served at the table. The mouth is full when they chew. If you're lucky, the rice spitting in their mouths will cover you as they speak. If you look at it, lingerie rice can land on your plate.

I know someone (my brother, this is real estate talk) because we are both lazy to go to the supermarket, cook and wash dishes, as if we decided to go out to eat. We planned where we would eat and what we would order in the case. I saw the saliva drip like a blanket and laughed at the same time. "I test what we're talking about. Come on! Let's eat! You're free!" I don't know if I will laugh or lose my appetite or they will visit me because my brother will be distracted again.

She was so hungry that she wanted to eat saliva. That's when I realized we could join the food race. Our parents eat and drink with us at different restaurants more than three times a day, but we are still glad that whatever you serve at our table. Do you, do you also experience it?

Before you get me wrong, I'll make it clear that I don't want to embarrass you just because you ate too much or muttered so loud or couldn't control your appetite or whatever. that was wrong with your personality. I can't say anything because me too. So many people are hungry, so many people are not lucky enough to receive this blessing, I know. Did I tell you to keep the food? It's not like that? Remember, we have to learn to find happiness even in the little things, even if you only eat tomatoes to eat, because this product makes it difficult for those who eat you. If you're an artist and you rip a bone, you might find it fun to eat when you know you're working hard. But we need to learn more about the fact that the best part of food is not the food itself in the bowl or on your plate, but the people you eat with. You won't remember the taste of porridge your neighbor cooks, but you will remember the barber stories everyone heard because it was fun.

I don't remember how many hot dogs and eggs I ate for breakfast with my dad and mom, but the sermons and advice he gave you before going to school. I don't remember the taste of the coffee my friend ordered from Starbucks, but I remember sharing my disappointment with the emotes. At McDonald's you will celebrate your 9th birthday and remember that it is your last birthday with the whole family. The taste of food depends on how we eat it. It's just for life. We are all the same in the world we live in, but there is still how to fill our lives. what?

But before I introduce another topic, can you tell me why food is delicious? If I'm with you, don't answer because I don't know why I asked this question. All you have to do is ask. But no kidding, you just enjoy every bite of your food, you never know you can finish it, Charlotte. There are people who are happy with Christie's food, there are people who have nothing to eat because they can buy new shoes, or cell phones, or more importantly, they can maintain their figure. ۔ . There is nothing we can do, they are like that, we are like that. I mean, whatever we do, whatever we buy, whatever we decide, big or small, expensive or not, finds happiness. Learn to offer every little thing in life, to spend it with your loved ones, and most importantly, to share it with those in need. You will not die if you still share all the time. By the way, that's my account number - charot.

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments