I Have A Foolish Heart By GamboaLikeUs

8 46

All the Character, Places names and events are not real.

PLAGIARISM IS A CRIME!

THIS IS MY ORIGINAL WORK SO PLEASE DON'T PUBLISH THIS IN OTHER SITES.

This story was dedicated tp @Glez Thankyou for the idea!


CHAPTER 1

EEEEKKKK! I was surprised to hear Renesmee scream while looking at the poster. 

"OMG buds, we don't miss it." She said with trembling.

Because of the concert group Bromines, a group that is loved and admired by the women of St. Mary's University because the members are extremely handsome, and they are born with a foreign blood. 

"I don't know about you," I replied incredulously. I also don’t like to be dragged along with OA women when I scream like an artist. We are classmates only because we are members of the Drama group.

"Buds," Renesmee said following me, "because you just kept the Wattpad on your mind. You don't really land in the real world? Hello? Earth to Friz" she said taking my shot.

"Hey!" I said, while holding the pill. "Drake Palma was your crush last week, now it's Twin Crawford. I can't handle this, they can only be characters from the stories you read!" complained by Renesmee.

Yes, I am a Certified WATTPAD ADDICT. And besides Renesmee Santiago is my best friend but, my best best friend is Wattpad. I love the characters and my emotions, so I’m a woman inside the stories.

I'm not an angel, nor the best in my class. I'm not famous in school because I'm not. Renesmee is the only one I always have with me at school, but I'm still not disproportionate because I'm a member of a school drama club and dance group.

However, in addition to school, I also specialize in dance and ballet. "my twins, I'm with Kent Fuente Bella now" I said, holding the tablet in my bag. 

"Who is he now?" I once said, "Now I'm Phoebe Isabelle Bernal-Fuente Bella." I added

"Hey guys, wake me up. Because if I couldn't control myself, I could have taken this girl into a mental hospital today" Renesmee said angrily.

Not for show, but although I'm not famous, I know a lot about student councils. Because they always contact us to get intermediate numbers in their shows, so I met them.

Student Council sponsors the Advance Band concert, so I know I can get VIP tickets. "Hey! Friz, nice to see you" Donell said as he approached us. Donell is the president of the Student Council. 

"Please tell your president that you will be given the opening job of the Bromines Band's Valentine Concert" he said and joined us. 

"So that means you will be granted special privilege?" I asked, laughing.

"After dancing, you're on the front line" he said while writing to his organizer.

"Aha, if anyone is with me" I rolled my beautiful eyes as I listened.

"You're really beautiful" he squeezed my cheek, "Well, just one."

"You're so great!" I smiled at Donell as I hugged him. Did I mention that my cousin is Donell's Girlfriend? Oh, now you know. Unlike me, my cousin has someone at school but she is not a famous Kikai type but she is active in the school organization and she is always appointed as an officer on the part as she participates in. PR, because of the strength of the Deltonde brand. 

"Oh. That's it," I turned to  Renesmee,

"you've got your front row seat."

"Thanks buds"  Renesmee in dreamy  mode, "I think this time Flynn Dawson sings." I rolled my eyes.

I cannot deny the fact that the lead singer of the Bromines Band, Flynn Dawson, is very generous. Except for the beautiful sound, the muscle and the Spanish blood look very smooth. I’m not saying I like it, it’s hard to crush people like them. Generous and talented but heartbreaking. 

Flynn Dawson, Cade Pratt, Dean Lynch and Jamaal Adam are beautiful people with the dark secrets of life that excite you but make you cry. I learned a lot from the stories I read on Wattpad.

And the heartbeat of Casanova found true love, but I also don't want love to deceive me.

It's a mess-many drama: thrills, crying, fear, cheerfulness, and frustration. I'm glad to experience it all while reading on Wattpad. And I'm still fine, at least after I get angry, cry, and laugh---.

God! -The ball hit me. "I'm sorry, I made a mistake," said the man who took the ball.

I was trying to scream, so Renesmee said it was okay. I was still frustrated when I met the apologetic person, but when I saw him, Cade Pratt, lost confidence in the air. Who is Cade Pratt,? He is Marco Zobel's best friend and one of Bromines. To be exact, he is a lead guitarist.

Now they play volleyball. On the volleyball court, another member of the Bromines group: drummer  Cade Pratt . Keyboardist Dean Lynch and guitarist Jamaal Adam, and last but not the list..the Vocalist, Flynn Dawson.

"Hey, friends, let's take a look" Renesmee pulled me up and said let's watch. I agreed because I can continue reading while Renesmee is watching Bromine's play. I have been friends with Renesmee Santiago for a long time.

Our course is hotel and restaurant management and we are currently in our college foam year. Renesmee has long been inlove with the Bromines group, probably because they are both from St. Mary's Academy.

It doesn't matter that Bromines was famous even when she was in high school. 

We sat down near the service area. It was Flynn's turn to support him. And when he did, my vision was suddenly slowed down, and then my eyes focused on him, as if it were a camera lens that really focused only on him.

 O god! Is that what they call love? no! Not allowed. I gave up the idea. If I love him, he must be the right man, and it shouldn't be from the Bromines group, because that love will only hurt me. I've read the wattpad app, but shit! Why do I look at Flynn- this is the face of Kent Fuente Bella? It was late at night when Adonis' group game was over, so we returned home late at night. I reached my room to take a shower and continue reading Secret Married. 

"Friz?" Sister Farrah called. 

"Come in," I shouted.

"Let's eat. Manang has already made your salad" I got up and followed my sister.

"Oh my gosh, Friz!. You are too young to be fully aware of your body". Manang said while preparing the food.

"You know...why not?" I answered her. 

"You are not thick," said by Sister Farrah.

 "But, truth to  be told, you have great eyebrows, and you look thick as you wear loose shirts."

“We don't even want to wear fittings. I don't want to be mistaken for being a sexy star, ” I explained. 

“I don't know about you, because of your baggy pants and loose t-shirts, you always mistaken to be gay, ”my sister joked. I didn't answer and finished my salad. 

In fact, Farrah is also aware of my body, making me feel like my body is heavy when I dance. After eating, I went back to my room, but after I finished reading, I decided to go to bed.

"Friz wake up!" Sister Farrah called me in confusion.

"Please let me sleep" I replied, still closing my eyes. 

“Get up! Flowers have been delivered to you,you will be shocked by whom it came from. ”My sister enthusiastically declared.

"Who? Distribution?" I'm surprised. Who spends money to send me flowers? Out of curiosity, I got up and hurried to go down. What happened, why does our apartment look like a flower shop? I continued down the landing, putting my hand on my chest. I read the note to know who all the flowers are.

"Is this all from Flynn Dawson?" I walked around the whole room. "I hope no one else gives you flowers," my sister said, looking at me at my door, holding a single red rose on a long stem. 

I think I read it on Wattpad ah - when Dr. Dr. Twin Crawford. 

Flynn Dawson, first love ... just love.

"Why are you giving me flowers?" I ask. 

"Is that still being asked?"

"I'm dating you ... and now," he said with a smile and she came closer to me and traced my arms with her rose.

"I wish I could date you." he added.

"D-date?" I was stunned. Is that true? Flynn Dawson?, is he flirting with me and is he dating me? I can't imagine how he met me and why he liked me. Maybe because I was curious, but I agreed with that day.


Sorry for the wrong grammar!

Thankyou for reading! Chapter 2 will be aired soon!


7
$ 9.37
$ 9.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There are skipping scenes in this story, for the whole, this story deserves to be continued to the end. A story will feel more real by explaining a little about the location and atmosphere that happened.

That afternoon, from where he was sitting, Friz was still looking at Whattpad. Her serious eyes did not sense a human figure approaching. But, from the scent Friz recognized enough, it was her friend.

"Hmmm Renesmee Santiago"

Sandiago or Renesmee, you can call him by any name. He is my friend who will now start the speech. I can predict the words.

"Come on Friz, back to earth"

Ahh, this Sandiago understands me, he sits right in front of me, with a smile that I can already guess, Sandiago can see what is happening around him. As for me, wait a minute my friend, I'm trying to finish what I've read since the last 2 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ye. i will try my best in the next story line. i'm not good at making stories so hope you'll understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up, what you write is already good, I also can't write in such detail hahahahaha I can imagine when you are enjoying a glass of coffee with the aroma that permeates the body with positive energy. Then, a story emerged to share with the readers. When your fingers start typing and arrange words into a dialogue. I feel a power rising from within your mind. This is the great novelist at read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm making chapter 2 now. please add your comment if something is missing so that i can improve it. thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to read the rest of your story, I imagined something, you know what that is?

Friz is sitting in a corner of the room. She was still wearing the same dress as the clothes earlier in the day Why? "Your invitation was too sudden, I couldn't prepare anything," Friz looked at the person in front of him seriously. But that person, the one who asked her out, only looked at her with a beautiful smile. Air enters Friz's body as another voice answers "You're always beautiful as an angel, Friz"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well let me give you a hint, this is little bit spoil abt the story. Friz is Cade's sister, Friz involved in a car accident when she was a child and their parents died. But friz lost all of her memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh no, don't do it, it will add emotionality to your story and make people think more deeply, go ahead, let it be your secret as a writer. We readers will still see how Friz will look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have a Wattpad account? If none, I suggest you make one and publish your work there :) This is a good beginning. Keep it up ! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago