Heavy is Empty: a Wounded Warrior Of Life.

14 44

Have you been depleted lately? The impression that you are neither happy nor sad. No tears to shed, and chuckling is at this point not a song it was once previously.

Anything you can call empty is vicious, evil, or something like that. You were dying inside from it. You became tired, even though you have no idea what's going on.

Where things aren't as beautiful with bright colors as they were beforem.Where monotony and haze first appeared. Where there are no words to express your feelings whenever you are asked, you can only respond "fine" until further questions are asked.

You can't put into words how you feel or what it feels like to be empty. Because it is putting you down, it is such a huge burden on you.

Empty is heavy and it's really empty.

This past few days I cannot put into words what I am feeling. have finally found out what this feeling is. Feeling empty it is. Metaphors after You. Perhaps the feeling of being afraid to feel happiness 'cause you think what's the punishment, is it what you're thinking? Perhaps the feeling of being afraid to feel happiness cause I think what's the punishment, is it what I'm thinking? I have figured out one why an individual is feeling empty. One of the reason is invalidating your feelings or emotions of needing someone to rely on. As well as unacceptance.

I still laugh and cry but there would be times where my energy starts to decline along with my emotions until it's empty and my expression gone blank, and I'd go from one app to another still, it couldn't fill the emptiness I have.

Feeling unwanted and unloved are the two worst feelings one can ever experience,more than the feeling of emptiness.

I was dissatisfied by the minor occurrences.

Like when I hear that schools will be shut as a result of weighty downpour, I'm excited. So that while I waited for my mother to call my name so I could eat, I could curl up under my blanket and watch my favorite morning cartoon.

For instance, I would be overjoyed to receive a gift box containing my favorite snacks whenever my mother returned from a trip.

For instance, I get so excited whenever I hear my favorite music on the radio.

Like the things I played with outside with my friends in our tiny homes; attempting to live a simple, independent life in the future and naively imitating my adult surroundings.

a time for kids. Oh, when you start to feel sluggish and have to get up early for school.

However, at this stage of adulthood, it wasn't easy.I was there when I wept and couldn't fight because I was so exhausted. The responsibilities of failure caused sadness and melancholy. Bleed if you break this fragile heart. A silent battle requires a silent cry at midnight. So agitated and determined to win.

a wounded warrior.

Sometimes the small amount of happines is what matters. As well as making small steps to move forward. Small amount yet a big help of moulding the future dreams.

When the music you love no longer soothes your soul and the night is too cold for a heart that was wrapped in warm pain from the cruelty of the world.

When the videos you used to watch no longer make you laugh for the first time, or when your rants are no longer heard by all the stars and the moon.

You are the only person you have when everything seems off, people are close but too far away, and you are the only one.

When you can only rely on yourself.

when you were the only one who supported you through your difficulties and suffering. The impression that even though you are with other people, you are still alone. WishingYou to be healed, life happens, shift focus as to be alive is a miracle, my good wishes. How awful to b with people n still feel alone even in d midst of people sharing great jokes n laughter, u still have to force urself to laugh cos it as if ur mind n soul have gone numb to feelings. Try to express how u feel inside to people n dey end up thinking u crazy, so just bottle it all up within n continue fighting alone.


Final Thoughts

I'm so sorry about this one, lately I'm just tired since I can't sleep well and I feel like my energy was draining slowly. I have no problem with it but it makes me feel sad thinking that I should fight this way.

10
$ 2.24
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is like that, but don't let the happiness die! Try to find happiness in small things or helping others. Take proper rest and keep faith in your creator and pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I appreciate what you've said ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately, I feel the same way. Parang wala akong gana sa lahat, I just pushed myself so hard because kailangan. Pero iniisip ko lang kapag tumigil ako sa pagkilos, mas ma-stuck lang ako sa ganung feeling. Sometimes rest and a deep breathe is really helpful sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh, maski rin ako ganyan rin nasaisipan ko. Kasi di naman natin kontrolado damdamin nayin pag makafeel tayo ng ganito haus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels be, super empty din ako. As in di makatulog na kala mo andami mong nasa utak pero you are unable to do anything. Pati acads ko medyo nadale na din hayss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, magpahinga tayooo. Huhu punta kayo baguio tas parefresh tayo maski papaano, baka makatulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been experiencing this kind of feeling sometimes but I just encourage myself and think of my family. Fighting sis rest pag pagod then laban ule

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, nakakawalamg gana no? Pero para sa pamilya talaga need natin tumuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need rest lods, may mga times talaga na napapagod na talaga tayo at ang tanging kailangan natin ay magpahibga para makabawi kahit anu paman ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Active ka na lods?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lods, sinusubukang makabalik at sana wag tamarin. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga pahinga ka. Minsan ganyan tayo para tayong empty. Yung wala tayong gana. Naka ilang times na ako naka experience ng ganyan langga. Pray lang lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, nakakaewan pero wala naman tayo choice haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago