Do you know what? I just want want to remind you something.

5 36

I prefer people who are right for themselves. Those who know how to admit mistakes are not ashamed to admit, those who do not. It's rare to see anything like this, but maybe someone wants a true friend.

Those who are not afraid to tell you have a plate on your face or you have a particle. The person who will not shame you or judge you. It feels good to be with someone like that. You can say anything because he/she will listen to you.

You can tell anyone because they will not do you justice. If something goes wrong with you, it will not only make you suffer to make you happy, but it will help you to make sure your mistake is good and true. Who encourage you and trust you as much as possible.

I want to be friends with people like that, people who have a positive vision of life, people who do not feel competition, people who do not come because they need it and people who have merits. You are.

He knows that he knows you even if you don't speak, he feels your feelings, he feels that you are happy, he celebrates your happiness, he feels that you are sad or sad, he feels sorry for your sadness. Do. 

Do you want friends like that? Or do you have friends like that? This is the kind of friendship I am looking for. You feel relieved and loved. But are there still people like this in our time? Is there anyone who still pretends to be more of the real thing today? There are several and it is difficult to find.

And if you meet someone like that, would you appreciate his honesty or abuse him because he's too nice?

Do you ignore him because he knows he loves you and cannot leave you?

What about those who are willing to tax their life for you to improve your life? 

Well ... I don't realize how good you are, what we really lack is what we still lack, because people always want more from us. I know of some of the features I mentioned. And I want to share it with you. Maybe you already know, or hear, others have a question that is true?

But in the dynamic amount of fake friendship, only one found me true, and that was the friendship I found in Jesus. I want to tell you how good a friend Jesus is, and I hope you will become his friends too, if you don't know him yet, or if you already know him, but reduce the friendship.

If so, then you hope that you are important and will join the circle of friends, or if your friendship is fine, then I also want to know what difference they have made in your life.

He forgave me for my sins. Even though I confessed to the pastor, I still felt that God could not forgive me completely, there was a question in my heart that I wanted to find the answer. How can I know that the Lord has forgiven me when I pray at the priest's request? 

How can he know how much "our mistress and father-in-law will pray"?

Is it based on your sin? About the killers who want to change, how many Abigail Maria and our father will pray for her? Does God force the pastor to pray as much as you can or is it just a fake priest? Too many questions. But I found in the Bible in Deuteronomy: 31: 311 that "Jesus (Jesus) God encouraged his right hand to be Prince and Savior, and to encourage Israel to repent and forgive sins" and The second thing I learned was that no, our good works among the people will save us, so no matter how many times I pray, as He says in Ephesians 2: 8-9, "Because by grace you are saved by faith, not by you; It's not a gift, it's a gift from God, maybe no one should be proud. "

Jesus is the Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world (John 1:29). It frees me. He told me: "You know the truth, and the truth will set you free" (John 8:32) and "therefore, if the Son sets you free, you will be free" (John 8:36), you are free to express what you have in the heart, because it is delicious, when you are free, you are not afraid. I like the feeling of freedom. Because I know that he forgave my sins. He only wants us to be true to ourselves, confess our sins, confess our sins to those who have sinned, confess to Jesus that we have sinned and he says in 1 John 1: 8-9 If we say we have no sin, we are deceiving ourselves themselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive our sins and cleanse us from all unrighteousness. Let's confess our sins and don't deny that Jesus is very faithful and just forgives us.

If you also want to be friends with Jesus, this is easy. Just come to him, let him be in your heart, confess your sins and abandon them, and believe that Jesus has forgiven you and from this day forward, that you have kept him in your heart, you are new. And as you walk away from your sins, a new life awaits you. One more adventure. It will not be easy, but everything will go away because our friendship with Jesus will not leave you. Once you find Jesus, don't let him go.

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 6.67
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice article, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we miss someone, we feel like sharing a lot.... But when we see them after many days, we can only smile at them.... Actually that smile includes all our feelings. .. Newbie here po..🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree po, u can talk to Jesus Christ or to God Himself through prayer or praying po n once u accept Him n God din po or be friends with Jesus Christ po, your life would be easy same with what u look or outlook or describe life or how u will accept life po as u r always on the positive n good side of it po n thank u po for renewing your sponsorship po sa akin, God bless po :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

thankyou rin po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n salamat po sa upvote, God bless n good evening po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago