Being Stronger

0 6

If you had a lot of sharks in the middle of a calm sea and there was no food, no one would cry for help and no one would see you, would you end your life and just the shark? Will you Be brave and resilient because you know you can still survive and be able to face the trials you will face.?

What is stability? You have the skills to rebuild from challenges and conflicts. It is also part of effectively controlling the problem while performing the best possible tasks. Stability is a property rarely found in modern times. Many people believe that success is primarily based on resilience, which should be done specifically by one person, especially our students.

I learned a lot during my work immersion. Sometimes I stumble or make mistakes and try to get up because that is not my goal. I can get hurt while lying down, but injuries are a lesson. Whatever problems or trials we may have, whether at work or in life, do not give up. We human beings cannot escape the problem to achieve complete success. We must be strong and confident to overcome the difficulties of life to achieve the success we desire.

If I were in the middle of the ocean and I ran nowhere, I would keep wandering until I was saved from ending my life, because of a rule that blocked your path. Image result for the stable version I will not lose only because of the thunderclap that I will bring, I will stand firm and not give up. We students who have passed the work immersion test are not bothered. If you are having a hard time at work, don't complain, do your best.

It shouldn't be difficult to do anything if we are inflexible. Consistency is the key to success. The most important way to promote consolidation is to think that we have the ability to overcome the challenges we face. You must define and shape your child's abilities. As a child's skills sharpen, he sees more and more challenges that he cannot overcome.

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments