A letter for someone

11 29

Every day I ask myself - why am I not the one you chose? I know you are happy with others, I can see that it takes your life, but why? Why are we few? Why am I not enough. ... As you said before, there is a reason you live, I am a source of your inspiration in your daily work. Whenever you lose, every time you don't go home, every time you forget, I try to remember your promises to come back. I have put in my mind and heart that when you are not, I know you do your best to make us realize how much you love us.

But when I first saw the woman who made you happy, it seemed to put pressure on my heart because that was why you seemed to disappear like bubbles. I tried to close my eyes to see what was right and what was wrong. I tried to understand you because I know you are happy there, but at the same time it seems that you are piercing my heart and rejecting my conscience. Not married, but why do you see in my eyes mistakes that you shouldn't make? But i'm in pain because i love you and i love you if you are too you are happy to see it but it's my fault turning the world over is even more painful ۔ Not only did I promise to come back, but I hope I didn't trust that promise. It hurts to see you love others, but it hurts to see your husband crying because of your love that you can't stand it ... why do you both love each other.

You seem to have killed me when that woman and your baby picked me up. When you shout on the phone and say that you don't want to see me anymore, my world seems broken, I don't know where I'm going, and if I keep your promises. I understand you It is not in my favor that you love someone else. I have received your son from him, but why should I lose to please you? Why should you say I am garbage?

but at that moment I was wondering to be the one you would choose, as I chose you in exchange for my dreams. I don't want you to grow old alone and be disappointed, so I have tried to be the one who meets your expectations. Hope you remember when I tried I tried to be the one who met your expectations. But not enough, not enough ... Not enough.

You are my first Prince Charming. You opened my eyes to different love. You taught me earlier that love is not based on passion, smiles and things you can give to the person you love. You wanted to show me that your love involves sacrifice. I see how much you have sacrificed, and this sacrifice has reached my heart, I have felt your love without you. But why did you suddenly disappear?

I don't understand why you should look for someone else, even if you are the mom you chose to present at the altar. I do not understand why you present it to me when I still do not understand if the right to happiness has more weight. I thought it was okay for you to be happy, it's normal for men to do what you said.

But since then, I have struggled to believe in love. I think you took the betrayal type of pain for a woman wearing your ring mate. Have you lost or thrown us where you are now? When you chose to take me out of your life to be happy, I didn’t try to cry. I tried not to get angry at you, because I know you did it because you found your happiness. Your child is a woman from your sin, you have exchanged your own blood and flesh. I want you to know that the deep wounds you left behind us must heal slowly. It leaves a trail, maybe I'll remind myself or at least, you'll be happy. And at least you are completely new to your family. And at least one kid will never lose a father like me. My only request is, 'Don't repeat it. If you have no intention of living our lives, don’t show up again, don’t feel bad.

Someday I will forget all the hurt things you said. Someday, good memories will keep the memory you have left for us. The day you followed me, insulted me, attributed all your family's miseries and forgot all your promises. In this world it does not matter what is legal. It does not matter that we are real and are first. In the end, it is even more important where we are happier. I want to thank you for teaching me. I learned from you and you are my inspiration. I will never be like you.

Thank you very much because I am not the one you chose. I have seen that the world is happier, that you are not only that is happy, but you are also right. Thank you for choosing it.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is this your own experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. The man who left me years ago. Napunta kasi kami sa part na Ldr then may nakilala siyang iba, nalaman ko nalang na ikakasal sila is buntis na yung babae. So bali 2 years nyakong niloko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaloka 2yrs.. Ldr dn reason ng hiwalayan nmn ng first true love ko..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaqiqil kaya yung part na 5 years na kayo tas nagldr kayo para magwork ung isa. Then hng nakilala nya is alam namang may jowa sya pero pinatulan aba sarap sunugin HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 years. Tagal nun..kmi nmn 3yrs..nakasabayan nya lng sa barko papunta cebu yung girl.. D pa kmi break nakita ko nlng my post sa fb magkasama sla..profile pic pa tlga..kaloka So married kna ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa. nag aaral pako ngayon sa law school, malay natin diba someday baka ako humawak sa divorce nila HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 natawa ako dto. Sweet revenge? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman HAHAHAAH pero malay mo diba. Unexpected bigla eh HAHAAH masaya siguro manyare eon HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah... Kaloka ka... Pro dapt move on kna.. Ipakita mo sa knya na mas better ka na wala sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onga e HAHAHAAH sinabihan nyarin akong anlake daw ng pinagbago Aba’y ano gusto nya magluksa pako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat lng.m hndi ln nmn sya ang lalaki sa mundo 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago