10 Days Before Midterm: A Question and Answer Journal Diary Part 14.

9 34

Since I have too many modules that I need to answer right now, I'm gonna make some Question Diary part 14 where everyone can enjoy this one and where everyone can join when they don't have any topic left.

As you guys noticed, it's rare for me to visit all of your article, at once. Since I need to focus on finishing my module. But let do this Question Diary part 14!

I am doing a multi-task where I am typing this to my phone while typing to the laptop.

So let's start! I want to finish this article early, time check it's 3:21am and the date is April 11, 2022.


What is your relationship with technology?

  • My relationship with it? My phone is my partner whever that I am bored. Laptop is my oartner at doing module when I need to computerize them, I don't have any tablet here and I only have my phone while the laptop was to my partner. So I'm just borrowing it since she's not using it anymore. She also have a smart box here where she watch netflix when she's not busy but it's rare to see her watch horror scenes. I don't know about the other technologies and that is the one that I can share with you guys.


What are you most grateful for in life?

  • That I am still alive until now. My family both sides was prone to cancer, my two auntie to my father's side died because of breast cancer while my aunt to my mother side died due of ovarian cancer. And now, the cousin of my dad was suffering from breast cancer again.

The one that I heritage was the ovarian cancer from my mother side, if my partner didn't force me to undergo operation then I am dead by now. That's why I'm not regretting any of food restrictions that she was doing to me because I know it's for my health. My obgyne already told me that I need to be vegetarian until my period came back to it's normal cycle all the time and I need to avoid gain weight again.

But munching and munching is nice 😭.


Describe yourself positively in 10 worlds.

  • Cheerful

  • Always laughing

  • Love to eat

  • Facing up

  • Lovable

  • Trusted

  • Honest

  • Polite

  • Early bird

  • Always using po and opo.

I guess some of them are not positive words 🀣. Sorry HAHAHAAH, It's just making me feel happy and cute when I add them. Lovey'll!


What are your top priorities?

  • Right now, one of my top priorities were to find a job quickly as I can, I know finding a job will takes me more than a month or a weeks. But I am wishing that the luck will be on my side so that I can find some quickly.

I'm just enjoying finding a job and I am praying that I can find one soon while I am maintaining RC.

If someone is a callcenter here with a location here at Baguio, refer me please 🀣


What is the one thing you would change about your daily life?

  • Having a positive mind. I am a negative person where I used to. I just became positive when I came here at Baguio. She's a positive person who maybe I inherited it from her.


By the way, I have this creepy experience where I thought my partner's cousin was on her boarding house already while I am sleeping because I can here loud noise of paper where someone is changing the pages. I'm already awake that time so I'm not hallucinating or what, when I get up, I'm shock because I am alone and nobody was here at her boarding house.

I always experiencing this kind of event here, where I thought somebody was here even if I'm just alone. Welp, I'm not alone but those are not human.


Final thoughts

I'll end this here! Thank you so much for visiting my article. I'm so sorry for being inactive and unable to busy, I'm just doibg my pending module and later on I'll do my best to interact with you again guys!.

10
$ 1.91
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nako kaya di ka na nagpaparamdam sakin ah busy ka na masyado sa paghahanap ng work? kamusta naman jan sa baguio girl?

pag talga galing ka sa sakit madalas ka makakaramdam ng kung ano ano eh .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chikahin nalang kita 🀣, oo sis. Bisy masyado module tas naghahanap ng work, if makadalaw ako sobrang dalang masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chika lang lagi naman ako online dzaii... hirap nun nagmomodular ka sabay hanap work. proud ako bhiee!!! go kaya mo yarn!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I describe myself as a cheerful, kind, patient, food lover, and a pet lover hehe I'll save this one❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sis πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung lahat siguro puro positive lang lagi sasabihin sayo eh ang sarap siguro sa pakiramdam. Goodluck on finding a job sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, if puro positive aiguro sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman ng batang yarn!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ateee madamjng slaamat po sa sponsorship renewal πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago