Why am I a Man?

0 14
Avatar for Obong
Written by
3 years ago

When I was growing  as a teenager , I always asked myself   How do MAN  came about ?   People used to say  man came from soil, others said MAN was  formed by a  chemicals ...Read about evolution of man, you will see this fact , But when I discovered the truth about MAN, then God, opened my understanding about  who man is.  Now this, Who is MAN?

Man is a divine creature from God, to  fulfill  God's purpose on Earth.In other words  God  didn't create YOU to live for YOU.... I want you to know that the LIFE you have NOW  is not free as YOU THINK.YOU'RE NOT A BIOLOGICAL ACCIDENT.God send You here to solved problems, that's why I usually tell my friend's that God can never give you a challenge That is bigger than YOU......Some people are always afraid of challenges.  why  are we Here if we don't want to face  challenges ?I know of only one person, I mean only one person who don't have any challenge, and that person is a fool He lives in the  (semetry ) so if you don't want problems better go there.Let me take  you to some  mysteries about MAN .... God never create  two person's, He created only One person, and that person is (ADAM )  but inside One person, He put Resources that formed  billions of person's... Now look at YOU , look at ME .... God himself is a mystery ..I HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU...after Eve ate the fruit or apple why was her eye still not opened? but immediately ADAM ate Both eye opened why?You see why I told you that MAN has  a vital  role on EARTH. God gave a man a bigger muscles To Guide and protect his Family not to use and abuse his family...Finally ....men, always Remember what God asked from  you...Go to the world fulfilled , Replenish, Have dominion, succed, produce, God can never asked you what He has not given to YOU...  this is why I said you came loaded💪  please make sure you don't die with this Resources finish them before You Go.God's strategy for Ruling Earth, is in a MAN ..Arise 💪🏾Arise💪🏾 you sleeping MAN

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Obong
Written by
3 years ago

Comments