Let 2024 be the year of BitcoinCash

2 41
Avatar for Oblomovka
4 months ago

Greetings Everyone

I haven't been here for a long, long time. and now I'm back.

I missed writing here so much. I missed you all. I missed your beautiful articles, your memories, your lives, and what you wrote about crypto money. and I decided to come here again.

There is one day left until the end of 2023. This year, with all its bitterness and sweetness, is about to end. I'm sure 2023 has not been the year you all expected. I hope that 2024 will be the year of Bitcoincash for all of us, where we will be happy, healthy, peaceful and earn abundant profits.

2023 was not a good year for me. Please wish all your good wishes to me so that 2024 will be a good year for me.

Let 2024 be the year of BitcoinCash. I hope BCH will rise again.

There is something I believe in. That is, just as something starts in the new year, it continues the same way throughout the year. I hope BitcoinCash starts the new year with an upward trend and continues with such an upward trend throughout the year. Let 2024 be the year of BitcoinCash.

End

I'll stop writing here for now. I will publish a new article again later. There is more to write. (For example, I want to find a new partner in the new year. Because I want to get rid of being a virgin. Being satisfied manually is boring sometimes)

Not

The picture shared by https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy behind the main picture. forgive me for taking it without permission

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oblomovka
4 months ago

Comments

Using the picture no problem you gave credit.

Being satisfied manually is boring sometimes)

🤣 😂 🤣 You probably provided me my last good laugh of the year. Anyways hope you fulfill ending 2024 with a partner 😊

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I'm glad I made you laugh, my friend. Ahh I hope I find a partner. Ahh, I am entering a new year as a virgin. what should i do

$ 0.00
4 months ago