Do You Want to Know Me

2 41
Avatar for Oblomovka
1 year ago

good night friends

I've been gone for a long time. Somebody said he died. Let them say now that the king has returned. ahahaha it was a very ambitious entry.

I don't get to the platform very often. I love the platform and I know very different and good people here. I learn about them and the countries they live in. I am very happy about it. I am meeting new people. So I am learning information. This is very enjoyable.

I want to write an article based on an article written by @joydigitalsolutions. You can read his article here.

https://read.cash/@joydigitalsolutions/30-facts-about-me-c04e1ae3

Me And The Facts

I love cats so much. I protect them.

i like the color red

I love raspberry fruit. It's his season now.

I wanted to be an architect but unfortunately I couldn't be ahahahaha

I like sunset more than sunrise.

loneliness is my best friend

I love action movies.

Gemini is my zodiac sign.

I believe in horoscopes.

I am an environmental person.

I hate those who harm the environment.

I am single, not married. Announced to all breathing beautiful girls.

When I get married, I want to have 2 girls and 2 boys.

I like to read books.

Poetry is one of my favorites.

I am very loyal to someone who loves me.

Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty

final thoughts

It's pretty late here. I wish I could write longer. But I'm sleepy. He's taken me prisoner. I am currently struggling with my sleep to finish the article. I want to finish my writing before I fall asleep. On the other hand, I don't want to slumber and bore you. i will tell you

never lose hope

do not give up

Don't be afraid to fight.

Do not give up no matter what obstacles come your way to reach the goal you have set.

Don't forget our pawed friends living on the street. Put a bowl of water and a bowl of food in front of your door for them.

Let's keep our environment clean and well-groomed. Let's warn those who harm the environment.

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article belongs to me. No plagiarism has been made elsewhere. Photos taken from unsplash.com.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oblomovka
1 year ago

Comments

It's not really my thing to advertise for others here, but if you like poetry and enjoy reading you should browse this site. I'm sure you'll enjoy it and find answers to many important questions you have about life. kibls.neocities.org/ And if not, you may have just wasted some time. ;)

$ 0.00
3 months ago

hahaha thank you. I'll take a look sometime

$ 0.00
3 months ago