God is the only one who will never disappoint you.

2 20
Avatar for Obawan1
2 years ago

There are some moments in life where you are fed up and all you think of is to question God, "where are you God", "why me lord", "why is this happening to me God" and so on.

Let's focus on God's true character, sometimes God want you to be honest with him, tell him what you feel, show him where you are hurt but we wouldn't we're not gonna tell him, we will be telling our fellow human being whereby if we have tell him he would heal where we're hurt and give us strength. In every situation you have been giving the ability to endure and grow stronger despite the numbers of setbacks, challenges and obstacles. Life's circumstances will either make you bitter or better but if you believe and trust God it gonna be better while others are complaining you are bless already, while they are struggling you are surviving. You will get better when you have God.

Sometimes people wonder how you are surviving, not complaining and being blessed, don't forget to tell them it's been God all through because it's nor by your power neither your might, let the know God never disappoint that's why you are surviving while others are struggling. A man can promise to bless you and not fulfil his promise, that's human for you promise and fails, sometimes some will also promise and die minutes later, we ain't God, no one know when he/she is gonna die, we only plan and pray for long life so people who they promise before they die will be like God why me, this man promise to help me before he died and they gonna keep blaming God for not making the person live long not knowing that they are the one that is wrong, why blame when you put your trust in Man, Man isn't God and God isn't Man, Man can disappoint even when he/she wishes to appoint but God can never disappoint while don't you put your trust in God and not in Man.

When i was about to get admission to a Polytechnic, we having hard time then my parents can afford to get me the acceptance fee not even to talk about administrative or school fee so my parents called some family and friend, everyone was given excuse that they too are also having hard time but my dad sister promise she gonna pay for my acceptance fee and sponsor me through out my ND, we were so happy she promise to send it the next day not knowing she's gonna die the next day, when we heard she is dead the next day my dad was shocked he couldn't say anything, he was just silence, my mom was crying you know the way woman react when someone die so I was thinking I have no one to spons my acceptance fee that's the only person I have is dead then I remember I have someone greater than all, powerful than all, I remember I have a God that never disappoint tho I don't go to church but I believe in him, I trust him and I was like why can't I tell my problem to him so I called on God that day, I cry unto him, I told him I know he's a God that never disappoint that he should bless my parents so they can pay for the acceptance fee before the admission close.

Unfortunately three days after my dad got a contract worth 8million, he quickly pay all my school bills from the money because the admission gonna end the following week, I was so happy and I thank God so much, I know if I blame God the other my dad sister died, he will have punish me and my dad wouldn't be bless with the contract although I don't go to church till now but I never stop believing in God, the reason I dislike going church was because what happened in my former church when I was 12 years old, our pastor then was caught having affair with a married woman who was also a member in the church so it's not by going to church that's why you holy, it's by what is in you but I usually go to church when it's Easter, Christmas and New year.

In fact, God will never disappoint you even when you disappoint him, God will never disappoint anyone who places his trust in him. Ephesians 3:20 says "people may let us down but God will never fails us. He will never disappoints when we ask in line with his word" Isaiah 54:5 also says "for your maker is your husband" that's mean you should tell your problem to God, tell him your heart desire because Jeremiah 31:3 assures us that "we are loved with an everlasting love". God is the only one that can never disappoint.

No problem has the capacity to be insurmountable to God. He's bigger than all problem that can hit us and you are not left alone to deal with your problems when you have God. To be sincere, life is a messy but we have God's highest promise which is he will be with us and always be present whether it's during our highest high or in the depths of darkest Sheol. God is never absent but he will always be present. He will never disappoint us; it is our idea of what God is and should be doing and how God should act will disappoint us. In God there is no disappointment"Romans 5:5".

So I want you all reading this to believe God never disappoint, if you having a hard time now it's gonna be OK just don't stop believing in God and never blame him because everything happens for a reason, tell your problem to God, trust him he will never disappoint you.

God bless you🕊🤞🏼💯.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Knowhere
Avatar for Obawan1
2 years ago

Comments

God is really merciful 😩❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah he his, he his a merciful God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago