Let me introduce myself ❤️

2 22
Avatar for Obaleevi10
2 years ago

Eisago̱gí̱-

Which means introduction in Greek 


The truth is I have not exactly being a popular person  way back from basic school .. through out elementary and even now in tertiary. I am what people might call “the silent person”


The name is Levi .. light-skin typical Igbo boy .. lived all my life in Lagos ..I love music , art , movies , and of course I love to make money 😂.. I love to play football too ..my favorite player is Ronaldo ..I love to watch basketball too sometimes ..the idea of projecting a round object like a ball into a net from both far and near distance fascinates me ..


You see I am a simple guy ..who loves simple things .. like watching an interesting movie or series in my room with favorite beverage and chips or just going down the street to watch those street guys play 5-aside soccer ..or even hanging out with friends on the weekends and just playing videos games .. I really just look out for the simple pleasures of life 


Just like every youth my age I am still trying to figure out life .. I am yet to anyways but I am making progress at least  ..I believe I am ..so stick with me on this journey let’s make magic !!!


Peace ✌🏼 

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Obaleevi10
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago