An oatmeal monster?

6 20
Avatar for Oatmeal-monster
3 years ago

A monster? Me? Not really but I do like the grains. I mix it in almost every kind of bread I eat as well as some desserts where it doesn't make the dessert taste weird.

Besides that, I'm just a really weird human being that seems to have a knack for a variety of things. I draw, I write, I paint, I take shots of things I like. But I will definitely not sing. Your ears drums might rupture from the noise. Just give me a while to adjust and read the stuff around here and you can expect a lot of short stories and weird content from me

So far I've just been looking through the feed and I've been finding really interesting articles around here (though I've only seen like 10 of them. Sorry there's just too many) but if you guys can suggest some really good storytellers and artists here. I'll be more than happy to check them out

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma

Comments

Dear, take your time to read this. I hope it helps. https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do that. Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm no good in storytelling and 0% artist lol but if you like travelling then you can check out mine. Again, welcome and looking forward to your coming post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh a travelling momma. I do love seeing travel stories since I'm not someone that gets to travel a lot. I'll go check out your profile then!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each in everyone has given unique talent from the time they were born. Drawing and painting is really hard for me, but i was born with voice to sing and play play guitar too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's something i can't do but to each their own talent, right? Hopefully one of these days i can put up a few drawings I've made

$ 0.00
3 years ago