Trying hard

0 0

English is not my first language. I do finished college but it is not always used as the medium in teaching. Since I joined read cash, I've been trying hard to write articles with the language but I am not just as good as the others, I do not know if I'm doing it right, I just write but before I publish it I always reread it, if it is good in my ears then maybe my grammar is somewhat correct. I should have majored in English if I know I'm going to be a writer😂😁 but despite knowing I'm not an expert in the grammar department I'm still trying so hard to write, I'm apologizing if it bothers some of you. I'm sorry I know I needed a lot of practice. Read cash gave me that opportunity so I have to grab it😀😊Good day!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Never lose heart in trying. You will definitely get there. There are also other communities where you can share you writingnin your most comfortable language. Just keep practicing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago