Its just me

0 4
Avatar for Nylydal
3 years ago

Hi everyone,I am new in this community. I am Quinn, Im a graduate of Bachelor in Secondary Education, majoring in Social Sciences. My zodiac sign is Libra. I'm a happy person, I'm always on the go, just done working out(just random push ups and brisk walking), I love to eat anything that has red sauce like spaghetti, caldereta, afritada and the likes. I love my mom so much,coz she's the only one who take good care of me, she provides everything when I'm still studying. Now I do the same way. People always said I'm a mama's boy,what can I do I practically grew up with her. I obligue myself to serve and pleased her. She's my idol and mentor. Happy fathers day mommy๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜Hello to all kids that grew up without a father figure. Hope you all turned up fine just like me.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š Good day guys!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I think your mother is happy with and proud on you. It's good to care about those who care about you. It's abusive to take someone for granted which you do not.

So you love food with red sauce? Interesting.

Have a great time here. ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago