Baby learning Abc's and 123's

0 9

You might be asking yourself if it is possible for a baby to learn alphabets and numbers at a young age. Yes! it is absolutely possible because my baby learned it maybe before he even learned to talk. As early as 6 months i already downloaded educational videos on youtube and whenever my son was having a tantrum, playing those videos made the trick of him behaving and unknowingly he slowly familiarized with it, as a bonus I can do the chores without worrying. He was so engrosed in watching those videos,whenever I played something for him he silently watch it and most of the time he mimicked what was being played, somebody told me that letting my son watch all the time makes him dumb and he cannot learn anything by it.I was so devastated hearing what she said but I let my baby watch everyday, from time to time I changed and downloaded different videos but the same content for him not to get bored. I am a mom of a two years old boy. When he reached 1 year and 6 months he already recognized some of the letters like A, O, D, and E. One time when he was about 2, I tried to asked the alphabets by pointing and I was so amazed and so proud when he knows everything I was asking. Even the numbers, the colors, shapes and body parts. He learned them quickly because they were what he watch,play and sing since he was a baby. So guys, it is possible to instill knowledge to our kids even at a very young age. I shared this not to brag but to inspire those moms who wants their babies to learn the basics early. You don't need so much effort, time and patience to teach them just provide some videos which can be downloaded online and viola your child can read in no time. Sometimes it just need little supervision especially in correcting their pronunciation and the chronological order of the alphabets and numbers. Its good that we now have internet to help us teach and raise our children. When they are busy learning by watching, us moms also busy writing on read cash😁

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your article is very good. Children must be teach. If we can not teach our children he can not reach his goal. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago